Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • stacy_mo_22590002
  • May 3, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat treat

I recently tried the Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites that were natural grain free bites with chicken. Even my pickiest cat loved them. She doesn't like it any other time other than treat time though. My other cat that is older liked them too as they are small enough for her to chew. Great product that I recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • katherine_nj_22589841
  • May 10, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

The majority of the time my cat doesn’t really like liquids food, but my cat ate it all up. I was really surprised

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • crystal_il_20912001
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

I received a free sample of Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Tender Filets from pinch me. My cat really like this cat food. It had a pleasant odor and I definitely will be thinking about buying this product. I do only give the soft food as a treat to my cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • alison_co_22588326
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky cats loved it

This was chomped down quickly by all three of my cats who generally don't like the same things.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • danielle_ny_22313097
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty

This is definitely a new favorite. My kitties couldn't eat it fast enough. It smelled good and there was a nice texture to it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sharon_ca_16345327
  • April 22, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

Received sample from pinch me and cat enjoyed every drop she keeps waiting for more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • amy__ga_22588368
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loved it...

My cat loved this food on its own. She ate every bit!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • miranda_id_20989597
  • May 7, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

5 meow rating

The cats loved this seafood chowder sauce as a meal topper the both absolutely love this

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jennifer_ny_22587906
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect salmon for cats!

I received a free sample of Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets from PinchMe and my cats loved it! They love salmon flavored food and this is no exception. No leftovers. I will definitely buy more of this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kelly_ia_22422652
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great snack for my pets

Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Simply Sauce is a wonderful product in addition to my regular food. It's gobbled up while I'm still pouring out the sauce!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kayla_ky_4npcw
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good treat!

My 10 year old cat got to try the new Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites-Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken for free from PinchMe! I am not required to write a positive review- only an honest one. My cat isn't too picky about crunchy treats (she prefers crunchy texture over soft when it comes to treats), so she loved these. The treats are smaller than typical ones, I fed my cat about 20 of them all together. They can be added to the muse gravy, or meat tenders, but we just used them plain by itself. They are grain free, but they didn't look or feel any different than treats with grain. Not smelly at all. Every time I get the bag out, my cat goes crazy wanting it immediately. There is nothing bad to say about this, my cat enjoyed it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Shredded Chicken Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • rebecca_de_22586269
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A great and healthy option.

My 2 cats absolutely loved "Creatables Natural Chicken" by Muse. As an owner who wants the highest of both quality and pureness for my pets, this one checks all the boxes.

Was this review helpful?
Report