October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • jennifer_or_22585897
  • May 3, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

What a good treat!

I like the Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites-Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken. This is a treat I feel good about feeding my cats. I like the fact that it is grain free. My cats also at them and actually looked forward to them. I am definitely going to look for them at my local store and probably replace the type of treats I am feeding them now with these.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • virginia_in_22589856
  • May 31, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Createable Crunchy Bites

My cats couldn't wait to eat theur Creatable Crunchy Bites. They loved them.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • cass_az_22527855
  • April 22, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Too good

My cat devoured the Muse Creatables crunchy bites natural grain free bites with chicken sample I received. He loved it and begged for more, but unfortunately his stomach couldn’t handle it (he doesn’t do well with new foods) and it all came back up. I’ve since given him very very small amounts with his regular food and he still loves it and is able to keep it down!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • ingo_fl_22484985
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

Our cats absolutely love Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • brittany_ut_16427966
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it

My cat was so happy to try this Muse Creatables Crunchy Bitrs- Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken. He was in heaven eating it!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • leslie_ct_16081530
  • May 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purefect

My cat would not stop putting after trying the Muse Creatable Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with chicken. I was given a free sample as a pinch me member. My cat loved it and I had to run out and buy more!!! Looking forward to trying other great flavors.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • mesha_wv_22312561
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Crunchy Bites

One of my cats expects wet food daily, but I only give it once a week. This is a great alternative to always feeding him wet food as I don't want him to become reliant on wet food and only eat that.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • diana_az_94dhw
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very happy Fur Baby

My cat absolutley loved Muse, Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken. He honestly ate it so fast, you'd think I didnt feed him. No digestive issues, and he definitely wanted more.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • jane_il_22585868
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He loved it!!

My cat loved the Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Crunchy Bites with Chicken. He loves the chicken flavor and it’s nice crunchy. I gave he as some snack and he was so excited to jump on me and ate them.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • amanda_ky_21686468
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse

Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites- Natural Grain after Bites with Chicken was perfect for my cats. They loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • stacey_pa_22311597
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy treat

Muse makes the best treats! My cats devoured the Creatables Crunch Bites Natural Grain Free with Chicken. They truly love them. I was glad PinchMe sent a free sample.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • victor_ca_22589832
  • May 10, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MUSE CREATABLES CRUNCHY BITES NATURAL GRAIN FREE

My picky cat loved MUSE CREATABLES CRUNCHY BITES - NATURAL GRAIN FREE BITES WITH CHICKEN . He was wanting more and liked the crunchy texture,

Was this review helpful?