Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • faith_ma_18617543
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Love It

My cats are extremely picky. When I first got it, I was skeptical that they would even enjoy it. However, both of my cats devoured the food insanely fast. Definitely will be switching this to their main food brand!

Was this review helpful?
  • MrRD
  • July 11, 2018

The herd loved it

Bought a few cans and the scarfed it down and would definitely buy more

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • LucyMomma
  • July 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Great selection for a picky cat!

My Lil Lucy is so picky about her food but loves chicken! As my New Year's resolution was to eat better, I thought she should, too.... and she loves it!!! I'm so happy for us both!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • samie_pa_20215974
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats all day

My cats absolutely love this product they went nuts for it and now I buy it because they stick their nose up to their old food so looks like I will be buying this from now

Was this review helpful?
  • Zoey
  • May 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Toledo, OH, United States

My cats love fish!

I have 3 cats. 2 siamese are 16 yrs old and the baby is 10. At least one of them used to vomit all the time once a day. No more vomit. Now if I can do something about that cat hair!!!! Muse cat food had made my life so much easier! The coupons are great!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • charlene_pa_16189403
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tastey Cat Food

I received a Free sample of MUSE NATURAL WET CAT FOOD RECIPES IN GRAVY from Pinchme.com to try for my honest review. My cat loved this cat food. The portion size was just right. It was easy to chew. My cat didn't experience any kind of digestive issues after eating this.

Was this review helpful?
  • dani
  • July 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from West Virginia, United States

We loved it!!!!!

They love MUSE..... It is very good for them and they ate it all....

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • carly_pa_20093298
  • May 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse cat food

My two cats loved this muse cat food sample a lot they ate it right up.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • maribel_nc_18617555
  • May 16, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product

My cat really loved the Wet cat food Recipes in Gravy thank you for showing me such an awesome product !

Was this review helpful?
  • Bigdimple37
  • April 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Coloraod Springs, Co
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loved it!

I received this as a sample and mixed it with my cats dry food and she really loved it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • faith_ar_18617402
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful

Muse wet cat food with gravy was wonderful and I will buy this product

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • jennifer_ca_14105545
  • May 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Paw approved

My cat loved muse's wet cat food. It was gone in seconds. I loved how it looked natural.

Was this review helpful?