Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
91%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.39

Average Rating

Total Reviews
302,790

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
593

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • joline_mn_14039813
    • July 12, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Always good

    My cat loves the Muse Infused sample. I get love cuddles from him when he finishes a can.

    Was this review helpful?
    • heather_VA_7kc9k
    • March 17, 2019

    Great ingredients. Cat really enjoyed!

    I received a free sample of Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk from pinchme and will definately purchase in the future. My cat really enjoyed this treat.

    Was this review helpful?
    • estefania_ca_18617401
    • May 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat food

    My cat tried this Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy and I was surprised that she actually liked it because she is very picky about what’s she eats.

    Was this review helpful?
    • maritza_pa_16086886
    • June 19, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    muse infused

    awesome my pupy loves it great quality and very full of proteins

    Was this review helpful?
    • kaylie__ga_14026983
    • July 17, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    Muse infused is a great product. Thanks for the free sample.

    Was this review helpful?
    • kristina_mi_16334079
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Muse natural pate with touch of coconut milk.

    Muse natural pate with a touch of coconut milk was great. My cat really enjoyed the flavor and left nothing behind.

    Was this review helpful?
    • april_fl_16284593
    • June 25, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Very happy

    My cats are extremely picky when it comes to food. When I tried muse they ate it up fast. I was surprised. I will definitely but this product.

    Was this review helpful?
    • kasey__pa_14437436
    • July 7, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat liked it.

    My cat seemed like really like it. He has never had the muse brand but he loved it. The infused flavor was great.

    Was this review helpful?
    • autumn_marie_ky_22506131
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it

    My cat loved it! I love that it is made with coconut milk which makes me feel better because it is made with more natural ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?
    • colleen__nc_16448458
    • June 26, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat like it

    My cat is picky but she liked Muse Infused. I will be buying more of this.

    Was this review helpful?
    • monica_TX_998x6
    • March 8, 2019

    Great

    I received a sample in my pinch me box and my cats love it, is their new favorite i really recommended

    Was this review helpful?
    • cynthia_TX_9zsjl
    • March 8, 2019

    The best forever

    My cat's favorite brand is Muse, he always finishes his food and I am very happy and calm since he acquires the nutrients he needs to be healthy and beautiful.

    Was this review helpful?