Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • lela_wi_14082671
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Lots of pure chicken

This household was very happy to receive a free sample of the muse creator balls crunchy bites natural green free bites with chicken! The cats love the little crunchy bites and I think in part is because they are so small that they are easier to eat. One of my cats has a hard time with regular bite-size pieces of food and these were so tiny that sheesh there seem to be a lot happier with it. I love the green free ingredient list! I think Corrine makes one of my cats are pretty sick and when she had this sample a few days in a row, she wasn’t sick at all so I think I know what kind of food she needs now!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • ashey_ny_16545594
  • May 10, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

good snack for the kitties

Every night at 8:30 without fail Sophie stands at her bowl and demands treats. It's almost comical but she knows the drill (and clearly she has trained me well). Grain free is a must with "little miss pukes-a-lot" I have to keep her treats to a minimum which isn't always easy when you're giving three cats treats and some are faster than others so I throw them like I'm feeding pigeons in central park (ha!) They love these Must treats though. Total win in my book.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • kristie_sc_16224028
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse creatables.

My cat absolutely loved the Muse Creatables crunchy bites so much, she ate the whole sample at one sitting.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • debra_nj_13545579
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great as a Treat!

My cat loved the Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain-Free Bites with Chicken that i received as a FREE sample from PINCHme. Instead of using this sample as a meal, I gave it to my cat as a special treat. She absolutely loved them and meows whenever she hears me rustling the bag around. Adding these to my next shopping trip!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • carolyn_nj_22586635
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Drool worthy treats

The Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken can either be used as a treat, as a dry food meal or mixed into wet food. Didn't matter how I used it, as my not only finicky but fickle cat loved it. I just crinkled the bag and he came zooming into the room. Before I could even get the bag open he was drooling. He doesn't even let me get any out of the bag before sticking his face into my hand. A definate four paws up and whisker licking good cat review!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • michele_az_22586326
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved them!

I received a free sample from PinchMe. It was the Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites-Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken. My kitty Sox loved them. As soon as I opened the package, she went crazy! Ate them all.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • becky_fl_22586322
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

mmmmmm

my cats really enjoyed the flavor, im surprised because they usually dont like the chicken flavor

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • tamara_tx_22312986
  • May 13, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!

I am so happy to see how my cat enjoys this food. He gets so excited the second I open the bag, and keeps asking for more and more!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • alicia_ga_22313475
  • June 17, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats thought they were treats!

My cats thought that the muse Creatable Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free bites with Chicken were treats. I would shake the bag and they came running. I felt good giving the product to my cats as healthy treats.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • rebecca_id_22586206
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy kitty treats!

I received Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites- Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken as a sample through PinchMe. My cat LOVES these!!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • jill_wv_22484987
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

My cat loves muse creatables crunchy bites- natural grain free bites with chicken! Its her new favorite food!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • trishfatcat
  • October 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Redding, California

Disappearing Cat Food

I received a free sample of Purina Muse dry cat food and I have 3 cats. I put the packet of food in their bowl and within minutes, bam, it was gone! I would say they liked it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?