October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Redhead Cat Mom
  • July 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Northeast Ohio

My cats ate it up!

I have three cats & when I received a free coupon to try Muse, I was all for it! I purchased the chicken & wow, they absolutely loved it! They loved the real chicken and broth - who wouldn't?!?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • shawna_NY_7nhbd
  • May 14, 2019

Muse revoew

Muse was amazing my cat is very picky and he.loved it. Been buying since we got.thr.sample

Was this review helpful?
  • bethany__nj_16305807
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

 Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused Coconut Milk

My cat loved "Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk".

Was this review helpful?
  • caral_nc_16048328
  • June 28, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat love it

My cat is a Muse lover he really liked the Infused.

Was this review helpful?
  • martha_NC_58cgp
  • March 7, 2019

Loved

Muse infused natural pate recipes, my cat loved it.

Was this review helpful?
  • rachael_tn_14464408
  • July 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

love it

My cats love this cat food. They are very happy with the taste of Muse Infused Catfood.

Was this review helpful?
  • karen_wi_14805650
  • July 3, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My cats (who are very picky and allergic to many things) love Muse Infused cat food! I gave it to them as a special treat and they couldn't get enough!

Was this review helpful?
  • nikki_tn_16341694
  • July 20, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My baby loves it.

I was having a hard time finding a food my cat would eat. I had already tried 4 different brands she didnt like. I got a sample of Muse infused with coconut milk and she ate it. She loves it.

Was this review helpful?
  • natalie__ca_22520765
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good brand

Good brand I’ve been using since I had sample. Fordable brand

Was this review helpful?
  • kristen_ny_16073029
  • June 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome food

The muse infused cat food must've been great because not only did my cat eat it but my dog almost stole the food from her and ate it as well!! I think it's amazing how it's made with coconut milk and natural products! Thank you pinch me

Was this review helpful?
  • autumn_ky_16080057
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product

Muse is a great brand. And now they have it with a touch of coconut milk..my cat loved it.

Was this review helpful?
  • karen_co_72q7k
  • July 15, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

I received a free sample of Muse Infused – Natural Paté Recipes Infused with a touch of coconut milk from Pinchme.com in exchange for an honest and truthful review. I have an older cat that I fed the Muse pate infused with coconut milk. She gobbled it up without ever raising her head from the dish. I look for food that is healthy and nutritious for my cat, especially since she is a "senior citizen" and Muse pate infused with coconut milk is exactly that.

Was this review helpful?