Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • star_nc_16027733
  • July 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Big Hit

My cat loves Muse Infused cat food. It's a big hit with us because is so much More natural than what I was giving him previously. I feel good about serving him this food he loves.

Was this review helpful?
  • willie_GA_9cv4y
  • March 31, 2019

She really likes this.

I received a free sample from PINCHme just for an honest review.My cat Midnight really loved this Muse by Purina Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with touch of Cocunut Milk.She gobbled it down as soon as I put it in her dish.She kept looking in her dish she wanted more of it but it was all gone.I definitely will recommend this to others.

Was this review helpful?
  • michelle_ny_16094465
  • June 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

High Quality

I received a sample can of Muse Pate cat food Infused with Coconut Milk and my two cats went crazy. They loved it and were trying to push each other out of the way to eat it. I will have to stock up on this because they really loved it.

Was this review helpful?
  • sarah_fl_14409778
  • June 26, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Wet Cat Food

My cat really enjoyed this! I loved the infused ingrideients and the fact that Muse created such a high quality product.

Was this review helpful?
  • heather_tx_16358988
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

Muse pate with coconutmilk my cats went crazy over it.

Was this review helpful?
  • leslie_fl_14423806
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse is a Hit

The Muse Infused sample we received was a real hit with my cats. They scarfed it down immediately.

Was this review helpful?
  • joyce_ms_21686771
  • July 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Satisfied kitty

My cat loves the Muse Infused cat food.Anytime she eats it she's much nicer and not as grumpy,wonder why? This food is great and now I have a really picky cat.

Was this review helpful?
  • ciarra_MA_72t5q
  • February 26, 2019

My cats loved it

Muse infused natural pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk my cats loved it seriously they cowed it down it was gone once I gave it to them amazing!!

Was this review helpful?
  • natalie_ga_14445444
  • June 30, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat likes it!

I received MUSE INFUSED – NATURAL PATÉ RECIPES INFUSED WITH A TOUCH OF COCONUT MILK in my PInchMe Box. My cat seems to enjoy and really like this flavor and brand. I normally feed him dry food and use the wet as a nice treat every once in a while. He seems to enjoy it and he was not bothered by the coconut flavor (if it had any flavor)

Was this review helpful?
  • sarah_fl_22513973
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purrrfect

Muse infused pate is wonderful.my cat usually don't finish a can of cat food but she lived it so much she finished the whole can.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • blackglama
  • March 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from South Jersey

Blackglama Baby strikes it rich!

His royal highness is now well fed and satiated!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • susan_NJ_7pz2j
  • March 11, 2019

My two cats loved it!

I received this sample of "Muse infused natural pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk" from PinchMe. My two cats ate it so fast...they absolutely loved it. It looked and smelled great!

Was this review helpful?