Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy With Spinach Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lynn_pa_16040638
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Finicky kitty loved it

My very finicky Kitty love the Muse creatables natural salmon gravy with spinach simply sauce!
I did pair it with the salmon Flakes and she gobbled both up

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • gentrit_in_22427344
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Versatile Product

The Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites- Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken are a versatile product. They can be sprinkled over top of your cat food or can be given alone as a treat. My cat loved both options. I would definitely purchase this in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • shirley_mn_14170006
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats really loved this...

I received the Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets from PINCHme and it was an absolute hit with my cats. I was going to try to just give it to one of my cats to see their reaction. However my other cat smelled it and immediately came to share. The only problem was it was a small sample (only in their eyes) as they then were looking at me for more. Sadly, I had not bought any from the store before I tried the sample. Guess I will have to get more of this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • shirley_wv_22311637
  • May 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Grain Free Treats

My car does better without grains so finding these was great. He loves Muse Creatables Crunch Bites- Natural Grain Free Bites with Salmon.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • hilary_ca_17528732
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loved it

My kitty loved Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets. She couldn’t get enough!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Chicken Gravy With Carrots Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kelly_mi_13974414
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it!

Received Muse Creatables Natural Chicken Gravy with Carrots Simply Sauce from Pinchme for my cat to try. She loves anything with gravy but usually has digestive problems after. Not with Muse. She ate this right up with no problems afterwards. I have since bought more of this and she still loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • leslie_tx_22311297
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

I think the idea behind Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken is really neat. You can use the separate products to create a dish that is exactly suited to your cat's particular tastes. My cat especially liked the addition of the crunchy bites on top. The ingredients are high quality, and my cat are every bit of her food. Win-win! I received a free sample from PINCHme in exchange for my honest opinion.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Chicken Gravy With Carrots Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tiffany_ca_13975193
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

My cats are picky eaters & they really loved their Muse Createables Natural Chicken And Gravy Woth Carrots Simply sauce! They ate it up quickly!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Shredded Chicken Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • carolyn_tx_22586004
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved them!

Three chicken actually looked tasty and my cats inhaled it with the gravy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • becca_pa_22485027
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky cat Loves Them

I have tried alot of different grain free dry foods for my 11 year old cat and she does not love all of them to say the least. I tried supplementing her wet food with the Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites- Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken and she LOVES it. Help me get her the calorie boost she needs and makes her very happy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy With Spinach Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • amanda_fl_22588035
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty is obsessed

Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy with Spinach Simply Sauce is my kitty's new fave

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kayla_ia_22485013
  • June 3, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great product!

PinchMe sample Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken were a hit for my little kitty! She ate them right up, and the crunch was audible. I love that she is eating healthy grain-free bites with protein in the chicken to keep her healthy and happy!

Was this review helpful?
Report