October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
858 Results
Edit
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • jeff_id_16700507
  • May 21, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats dig them

My cats love muse! They really like that they have grain free options. With the Creatables Crunchy Bites they know they are getting a quality product for their health.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • kristin_oh_22589914
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Seemed to Enjoy

My older cat seemed to like Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • eileen_ny_22326226
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great New Combo

My cat really loved the combination of the Muse Creatables Natural Shredded Chicken Tender Filets, together with the Chicken Gravy and Grain Free Bites with Chicken. It's a great new novel idea for changing up your cat's diet with new flavors and textures.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • amy_al_22586232
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat's Love

I received a sample from PinchMe, of Creatables Crunchy Bites by Muse. It came with two other samples from Muse to create a meal for my cats. I was really happy to see my cats enjoy their meal. I have one cat that is very picky about what she eats. I was pleased to see she loved her Creatables Crunchy Bites. She was looking for seconds. I love how the crunchy bites are grain free, and I can feel good about the food they are eating.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • sophia_ca_16566489
  • May 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fantastic

These Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites (Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken) were so quickly devoured by my kitty Honey that I was absolutely shocked! She really enjoyed them and I enjoyed treating her to something so delicious. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • leah_mn_22485001
  • April 20, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse

Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with chicken is well loved by my cats.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • stacey_md_22407272
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Enjoyed by picky cats!

MUSE CREATABLES CRUNCHY BITES - NATURAL GRAIN FREE BITES WITH CHICKEN is definitely something I’d recommend for parents of picky cats. My cats enjoyed this without “extra flavor” being added to the food. They chowed down pretty fast on the free sample we got from PINCHME.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • laurie_fl_21756451
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves

My cat loves! She is super picky with treats but not with these.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • kim_tx_9hf6z
  • May 30, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

So I have six cat's and more than one of them are pukers and picky Easter. They fought over this stuff

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • sherry_in_14137498
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I got a sample of the Creatables crunchy bites and my cat loves it. She sits on the counter and meows for them.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • mandy_pa_22586068
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mandy

Muse brand crunchy bites was awesome my cats loved them

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • tonya_co_22528632
  • June 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved this

My kitty loved these Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken. It was a nice change from the normal food we give him and we was very pleased.

Was this review helpful?