Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
1,665 Results
Edit
Muse Natural Chicken & Salmon Recipe in Chicken Broth Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SusanC
  • June 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Illinois, United States

Well Liked

I have nine cats, all formerly feral, and some of them are picky eaters. But all nine finished off their share of Muse!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Ocean Fish Recipe in Broth With an Anchovy Topper Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • angela_ny_22525382
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat couldn't get enough!

I have used Muse by Purina before, and my cat loves the smell and taste of their product. We never knew about the different varieties and packaging they came in now a days. My cat doesn't eat every brand or flavor, so when I saw it was natural filets I was a bit worried. But, to my surprise my cat devoured the natural filets in tubs and seemed like she couldn't wait for me to go out and find more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tianna_ia_22585965
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

3/4 of My Cats Loved It

I got a sample of Muse Natural Filets in Tubs and split it up between my four cats as a treat. 3 of the 4 cats very happily cleaned their bowls. The one cat that didn't eat it is a very picky eater.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Accented With Spinach in Fish Broth Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • david_az_cjfg5
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

The only downside is I have to buy a lot more, my cat loves it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken & Salmon Recipe in Chicken Broth Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • catherine_ny_22205669
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky kitty loves it.

My 2 year old Louie is extremely picky when it comes to food. He would rather starve than eat anything he doesn’t LOVE. I received MUSE BY PURINA NATURAL FILETS IN TUBS free from PinchMe in exchange for an honest review. Louie loves it. There is the perfect amount of filet to gravy ratio which is important. When there’s too much gravy cats tend to lap it up and leave the filet behind. What I also liked was it didn’t have that “stinky cat food smell”. I already purchased more. Oh and the flavor was chicken and salmon filet !

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Accented With Spinach in Fish Broth Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • heather_az_22527867
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it.

Muse cat food is my cats new food. They love it and eat every bite when I serve it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken & Salmon Recipe in Chicken Broth Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • alana_pa_16694660
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MUSE BY PURINA NATURAL FILETS IN TUBS

I received the MUSE BY PURINA NATURAL FILETS IN TUBS free from Pinchme and couldn't wait to give it to my cats. The flavor I got was the Natural Chicken & Salmon Recipe in chicken broth. As a person who fed the muse brand to my cats in the past, this did not disappoint. My cats thoroughly enjoyed the taste because that bowl of food was done in less than 20 minutes. My cats eat a mix of dry and wet food so this is how I prepared it. I liked that this was grain free and made with real hand-filtered chicken and salmon. I highly recommend this brand to fellow cat owners to see how great it is. I will continue to support the muse brand as well and can't wait to give my fur babies the other flavors to eat. Excellent product indeed!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna & Tilapia Recipe in Broth With a Baby Clam Topper Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • val_ia_22517870
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My cat loved muse. The filet was made of all natural meat. No fillers to uoset kitty tummies. I would buy this product

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Ocean Fish Recipe in Broth With an Anchovy Topper Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Taitai
  • April 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Grand Marais, MN, USA

New packaging

Didn't see in petstore so I ordered off from Amazon. It's ocean fish the type my cat always likes. He finished it fast

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Ocean Fish Recipe in Broth With an Anchovy Topper Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • chiharu_ks_22526084
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He love to eat that

He love to eat that all even empty container he still licking.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken & Salmon Recipe in Chicken Broth Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DICEY
  • May 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

My Cats love it!!

I have two finicky cats that don't eat any type of wet food. When I gave them the muse they ate it sooo fast and asked for more. I since have offered another brand with the broth in it and they sniffed it and walked away.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • harley_in_22484962
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Lucy loved it

Muse natural filets in tubs was great for my car. She really loved it and kept meowing for more!

Was this review helpful?
Report