Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • 1gothickitten
  • July 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, Texas, United States

Happy Cats!

My cats ate every bite of this cat food. One of them is so picky and hates when I change his food to anything new but he ate all of it and licked the bowl clean. I am going to buy more for both cats and I'm so happy to see them eat something that they don't leave any behind in the bowls.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • anna_ca_22525361
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this flavor

It’s a great brand and I would recommend this product to friends and family. I love Purim’s brand.

Was this review helpful?
  • lauren_TN_4xtkz
  • March 11, 2019

Great Nutritional Cat Food

I received this product to sample complimentary from pinchme.com My cat absolutely loves Muse. She always regularly eats their dry food but I love to give her a little wet food treat every now and again. Being a pet owner you always want to provide you animal with a nutritional and healthy diet. Muse delivers just this. My cat loved the taste, and it was gentle on her sensitive stomach. I love that it utilizes natural ingredients like coconut milk as well!

Was this review helpful?
  • chad_IA_55ncz
  • March 12, 2019

Was this review helpful?
  • donna_nc_20214100
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse infused

Muse infuse cat food was enoughed by my 3 cats - giving them just enough milk. The size was great for a meal the plate was licked clean - food was moist and appealing to the eye and no over powering fish smell usually food in canned cat food.

Was this review helpful?
  • elizabeth_fl_16433474
  • July 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A happy cat is a happy pet parent

My cat went nuts for this infused Muse brand. I wouldn't say that my cat is picky but she definitely knows what she likes and this brand is a winner I will be buying this for her on a regular basis !!! I highly recommend it

Was this review helpful?
  • jennifer_ny_17529000
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

I received this as a free product from Pinch me. My cars are very picky waters but they loved this wet food. It is very moist and good for them.

Was this review helpful?
  • jennelle_mt_17533814
  • July 16, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

Muse infused cat food was good, my cat really liked it. I will definitely be incorporating this into his food routine.

Was this review helpful?
  • rachael_ca_22592442
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

I gave my cat MUSE INFUSED – NATURAL PATÉ RECIPES INFUSED WITH A TOUCH OF COCONUT MILK and he loved it! He scarfed it down and wouldn't look up from his bowl until he licked it clean.

Was this review helpful?
  • deb_DE_8bzln
  • March 17, 2019

Was a Hit

The Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipe Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk was a hit with my adult cat. He enjoyed this very much. I will not hesitate to purchase this in the future as a variety to his regular wet food.

Was this review helpful?
  • ally_ma_16032256
  • May 16, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Approves!

My senior cat loved sampling the Muse Natural Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy! He usually eats a small portion of wet food at a time, but devoured the entire can. He meowed for more and I had to purchase him this fabulous product the next time I went grocery shopping. I am impressed with the quality ingredients and find the price reasonable compared to previous brand I was purchasing.

Was this review helpful?
  • meagan_WA_8cdtr
  • March 16, 2019

Both my cat and kitten loved these!

I had never tried Muse brand cat food before, but both of my fur babes LOVED this Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk! I'm a huge lover of coconut milk and anything else coconut related, so this intrigued me right away. I was super excited to see that my older cat really liked it - she's picky as can be, and introducing new foods isn't always a win around here. And if she doesn't like it - oh my, will she let you KNOW. Lol. But my newer cat, she's about 7 months old now, she was fighting to get some too. So this was definitely a hit, and I have bought it again.

Was this review helpful?