Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
91%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.39

Average Rating

Total Reviews
302,790

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
593

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • jessie_co_16660383
    • July 12, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Picky cat approved

    My picky cat actually seemed to enjoy the Muse Infused cat food!

    Was this review helpful?
    • michelle_ar_21689807
    • June 1, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat love it.

    I really liked the way this cat pate looked from Muse and smelled. My cat that I feed this to normally doesn't like pate as much as other types of cat food but she ate this with enthusiasm and didnt just lick the juices off.

    Was this review helpful?
    • kimmie_VA_9tnd5
    • March 3, 2019

    Oreo was pleased

    This was my first time trying Muse cat food. My cat normally prefers a simple salmon flavored can but he loved this can of infused natural pate recipes infused with a touch of milk. It seemed to settle on his sensitive stomach well. I'll definitely try this brand again.

    Was this review helpful?
    • jordan_OH_5mdfz
    • June 3, 2019

    Cats loved muse

    My cats loved the muse infused natural pate recipes brand

    Was this review helpful?
    • carrie_nc_14017947
    • July 14, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Muse Infused –

    Thank you Pinch me and Muse for the opportunity to try a free sample of Muse Infused – Natural Paté Recipes Infused with a touch of coconut milk to review. My fur babies enjoyed them and I have already bought more and I highly recommend that others give them a try as they won't be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • kaylee_ct_16598888
    • May 23, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it

    Muse wet cat food recipes in gravy omg my cat loved it! I wish I could find it in my local store.

    Was this review helpful?
    • julia_fl_22525013
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it

    I split the can of Muse, infused natural pate recipes between my cats. The loved it so much.

    Was this review helpful?
    • maria belen_CA_bj4qq
    • March 13, 2019

    Great product

    My kittens have a very sensitive stomach so I was very cautious when using this but they absolutely loved it I will definitely be purchasing more in the future very amazing texture for kittens and cats.

    Was this review helpful?
    • desiree_va_16313654
    • July 13, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it

    When I get it to the cats they loved it so much they were pushing each other out of the way to get more

    Was this review helpful?
    • suzanne_VA_6mwzn
    • March 8, 2019

    Muse Cat Food!

    I received a sample of Muse Infused Natural Pate cat food for my cat and she absolutely loved it. I am currently purchasing her this food regularly now. I would highly recommend this cat food.

    Was this review helpful?
    • danielle_AZ_bvmwm
    • March 13, 2019

    It’s legit

    I tried muse infused natural pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk and my stray cat I feed was in heaven! I was interested in this product because it just makes sense that a touch of coconut milk would make anything better.

    Was this review helpful?
    • charlene_ct_16286775
    • June 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Natural Paté Recipes

    Natural Pate Recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk makes my cat begging for more! Great quality product!

    Was this review helpful?