Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • kim_tx_9hf6z
  • May 30, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

So I have six cat's and more than one of them are pukers and picky Easter. They fought over this stuff

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • sherry_in_14137498
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I got a sample of the Creatables crunchy bites and my cat loves it. She sits on the counter and meows for them.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • mandy_pa_22586068
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mandy

Muse brand crunchy bites was awesome my cats loved them

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • tonya_co_22528632
  • June 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved this

My kitty loved these Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken. It was a nice change from the normal food we give him and we was very pleased.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • kim_al_22526971
  • April 23, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

Now a big fan of Muse brand. Fed my cats Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken, and they loved it more than the normal food (meow mix). definitely buying.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • heather_ga_22586022
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome!!!!

I received MUSE CREATABLES CRUNCHY BITES - NATURAL GRAIN FREE BITES WITH CHICKEN, from PINCHme, for free in exchange for my opinion. My cat really enjoyed this product! I love that they have the other products to go with this, so that I can create a meal for her in different ways!!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • lisa_tn_16014501
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummmmm!

I was given a free sample of Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken, in return for my honest review by PinchMe . My cat loved this as I mixed it with the other Muse Creatables. I could tell how excited she was and she really finished it quickly.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • jan_ga_16290372
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat liked them!

I received a sample of MUSE CREATABLES CRUNCHY BITES NATURAL GRAIN FREE BITES WITH CHICKEN from PinchMe. I added it to my cat's food and she loved it. I would recommend this to other cat owners.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • jewel_ny_22317005
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats loved this Muse product!

My cats loved "Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites!" They begged for more!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • mikahla_oh_22585906
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

An afternoon snack for my annoying cat

I received a free sample to try of MUSE CREATABLES CRUNCHY BITES - NATURAL GRAIN FREE BITES WITH CHICKEN from PinchMe! In the early morning or late night I would give me cat a treat to hold her over and allow me to sleep. She loved it! And I got my beauty sleep too!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • stacy_me_21891279
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Creatables

My cat loved the sample of Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken. Now they want me to start buting it!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • katie_fl_22484982
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love these!

Honestly these Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken are my cats new favorite snack! They just can't get enough of them!

Was this review helpful?