October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • cara_fl_14400388
  • July 12, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Smells good and looks good

Seeing as how I am not the cat who got to thoroughly enjoy this Muse Infused Recipe that came in my PinchMe Sample box last month, I can tell you that my cats went crazy for this food. It has become a weekly treat for them every Friday!. I am very happy with this food, I have purchased this for the last two weeks and I have had very happy kitties!

Was this review helpful?
  • yvonne_CA_df4qk
  • February 25, 2019

Muse

Muse was great my kitty loved it. I wonder if he tasted the coconut milk?

Was this review helpful?
  • teena_al_14063313
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love Muse

Muse Infused was very tasty to my fur babies..they gobbled it up

Was this review helpful?
  • kayla_ga_22525372
  • April 22, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved this

My cats absolutely love The Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipe Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk. I have three cats and they were fighting over the can.

Was this review helpful?
  • nathaly_ca_16759292
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse

The muse infused natural pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk is amazing and my cat loved it

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • samantha_oh_22591044
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

The Muse wet cat food recipes in gravy was a hit with my cat. He loved this stuff so much.

Was this review helpful?
  • melissa_fl_16351122
  • May 17, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for our picky eaters

We have a variety of ages among our kitties and the Muse was an excellent choice for our older girl and our smaller cat. The infused natural pate recipes infused with coconut milk is something we appreciate being able to find in the stores. The health benefits of the coconut milk are something we look for for our pets.

Was this review helpful?
  • amie_AR_75bqn
  • February 27, 2019

Muse

My cat loved the Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipe Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk.

Was this review helpful?
  • tommy_CA_6cglc
  • March 10, 2019

My cats loved this new food! They come running when it's time to feed them now.

Was this review helpful?
  • danielle_nj_16332629
  • June 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Lover

I love the way she enjoyed this meal she purred and cuddled me

Was this review helpful?
  • kathy_pa_22484953
  • June 26, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty is pleased!

My cat really liked this product! I wasn't sure if she would like the Muse coconut infused canned food but she ate up everything really quickly! The ingredients contain fewer grains and dyes. I supplement her dry food with wet food only occasionally but would definitely try out Muse canned food in the future. This almost felt like a treat instead of regular food.

Was this review helpful?
  • jasmine_ca_14434282
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

My cays loved trying out Muse Infused wet food and gobbled it right up. I liked that the ingredients were much better for them than what I normally purchase.

Was this review helpful?