Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • ashley_in_16586864
  • July 3, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meow love it!

I received a sample of Muse Infused cat food for my cat to try.As soon as I opened the can she came running & begging! I gave her the food & before I could blink she had it gone!She looked at me & said meow as she gave me lots of love.

Was this review helpful?
  • Wlassiter1
  • March 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Eastern Connecticut

Loved It!!!

I bought this Muse canned food a few days ago, gave it to my cat yesterday and he couldn't get enough. He wouldn't take his face out of his dish. After he was done he went and took a nice nap lol

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • pam_ut_14191170
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

I received a free sample of Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk from PINCHme in exchange for my honest review. My cat scarfed it down so that proved to me that he absolutely loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • jeorgia_ca_14233417
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loved it

My kitty loved Muse wet cat food recipes in gravy I had to buy some instantly because the can was gone so fast and she is very picky so great outcome in joining #pinchme

Was this review helpful?
  • marlane_NJ_9x84j
  • May 24, 2019

My cats loved this food

My cats really loved this food! As soon as I put it out for them, they wasted no time eating it! Would definitely buy this again!

Was this review helpful?
  • tina_ma_16062533
  • June 20, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky cat

My picky cat lived muse infused cat food
She ate it right up so quickly

Was this review helpful?
  • alison_nd_14424915
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it.

Cat gobbled it up pretty quick so I'm guessing she enjoyed it

Was this review helpful?
  • kim_oh_16033420
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cats like it

The cats really like this food so that makes me like it as well. I trust the brand and I am very comfortable feeding it to my pets.

Was this review helpful?
  • catfood
  • July 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fort Walton Beach, FL, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

awesome

my cats loved this product. it was paw licking good.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • precious_MI_5dwcb
  • March 6, 2019

My cats loved this

Both my cats got this has a little treat, they both gobbled it up fast.

Was this review helpful?
  • michele_FL_5p758
  • March 12, 2019

Gobbled it up

I feed my cat muse infused natural late recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk. She gobbled it up. There was no sniffing around it.

Was this review helpful?
  • ashley_in_14393238
  • July 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

I received this product free from pinchme in exchange for a review. Muse infused coconut water cat food has been a big hit at my house with a picky eater. She loves the product and it seems to digest well in her stomach. I love that it's quality and made in the USA

Was this review helpful?