Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
91%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.39

Average Rating

Total Reviews
302,790

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
593

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • chimere_fl_16149705
    • June 30, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitty cat loved it.

    My cat ate it and refused to eat her regular food. I have a new brand to buy now.

    Was this review helpful?
    • wheatthinns
    • July 29, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    love it

    this cat food makes my cats happy and full. and very playful after.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • maryann_nc_16361220
    • July 15, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy

    My cats loved Muse infused natural pate, unfortunately it's a little too pricey to buy for all my cats

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Natural Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • Sadie79
    • July 9, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love this flavor

    My cats are obsessed with muse natural tuna & shrimp wet food & I like how healthy it is for my cats

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • tina_va_16344077
    • June 19, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Picky cat loves it

    I have one cat that hates wet food, but he loved this!

    Was this review helpful?
    • madison_la_16235894
    • July 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy kitty

    My cat loved my sample of muse Infused pate cat food.

    Was this review helpful?
    • rowena_MO_4p2ls
    • March 29, 2019

    Muse cat food

    They really enjoyed this cat food even got them some more

    Was this review helpful?
    • michele_wa_20204066
    • July 11, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat Loves Muse Infused – Natural Paté Recipes

    I received Muse Infused – Natural Paté Recipes as a sample from Pinchme.com. My cat loved this product and I have already bought more for him!

    Was this review helpful?
    • nisha_nj_14417531
    • June 19, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves it!

    My cat is in LOVE with Muse Infused! She went crazy for the bowl of food! Licked the entire bowl clean!

    Was this review helpful?
    • amy_wa_16088259
    • July 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wet cat food

    My cat loved this product! She ate it all and she is usually picky when it comes to wet cat food. muse infused cat food is what she'll be having now!

    Was this review helpful?
    • jessica_tn_16016102
    • June 26, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Meow-tastic

    my cat devoured the Muse canned cat food infused with coconut! I plan to buy this product for him

    Was this review helpful?
    • katie_ca_16613621
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves it!

    My cat got a free sample of the Muse I dusted natural pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk and he loved it! Definitely recommend for a happy kitty

    Was this review helpful?