October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • mirela_mo_22311623
  • May 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good quality cat food

My cat ate whole can in seconds.He seems to love it.Thats why i went and bought him some more and he is still enjoying and eating it like first one he tried. Thank you so much PinchMe for allowing my cat to try this brand.

Was this review helpful?
  • nancy_oh_16591513
  • May 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat loved the muse wet cat food very much, I will definitely be buying again

Was this review helpful?
  • cindy__va_16316183
  • May 16, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved muse

I have a very picky cat so don’t change or mix up brands unless she can try a sample. One sniff and she gobbled it up!

Was this review helpful?
  • aimee_tn_21940747
  • May 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Rosie loved it

Rosie loved this sample. I will probably buy her some when she needs more food.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Tinazach
  • January 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Scranton
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

We were aMused.

We recieved our sample of muse.natural tuna and shrimp in the mail along with our free coupon.our cats MJ and Monster are very picky eaters and to our surprise they were going crazy over it .I couldnt get in the bowl fast enough they loved it .so thankfully we finally found a brand they love. Thank you muse we couldnt b happier .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • jill_pa_14624864
  • May 20, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The Cat's Meow

Our cat, Milo, really enjoyed his free sample of Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy! He ate it all in one sitting! This will definitely be added to my grocery list

Was this review helpful?
  • belinda_mi_20216671
  • May 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat love

my cat lick up all the gravy first then then slowly ate all the meat and i think he loved it

Was this review helpful?
  • kristen_al_14258740
  • May 23, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Cat Food is a MUST!

When I my cat Speedy tried the sample of Muse Wet cat food recipes in gravy, he loved it! I think the gravy is what he enjoyed the most! After trying this sample, we went to Walmart & bought him $20 worth!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • kittzys owner
  • July 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mount Pleasant Pa.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat in Love

Got this with a free coupon and glad I did cause Kittz loved it yummy for the tummy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • donna_ca_18617420
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meow Good

Just feed this to our cat, he loved Muse wet cat food and food recipes in gravy. Meow thank you.

Was this review helpful?
  • jessica_or_16419371
  • May 26, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fat Cat loved it!

My fat cat Albert loved the Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy. He gobbled it up faster than normal. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Sadie79
  • July 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this flavor

My cats are obsessed with muse natural tuna & shrimp wet food & I like how healthy it is for my cats

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?