October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • barbara_al_22313039
  • April 22, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our cats loved it

Our cats love the muse creatables crunchy bites natural grain free bites with chicken. They gobble it right up and then beg for more.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • tamara_tx_22363729
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Cat Food

My cats love the crunchy bites. I love the fact that it is natural Grain Free so much better for my cats . I will for sure continue to feed my cats this food

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • ashley_tx_22585603
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat enjoyed!

My cat seemed to enjoy this. She's pretty picky too

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • robin_wv_22312777
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Crunchy Bites

My cats really enjoyed these as a treat instead of the normal wet food. They could and would eat wet food daily, if I let them. I would recommend this to others and would definitely purchase.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • michelle_oh_22590262
  • April 24, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky cats love it.

I got a free sample from Pinchme and this is my own review on this product. My picky cats love it.. I had to go buy it for them.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • laura_pa_16068734
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved

I received a sample of Muse Crwatables Crunchy Bites-Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken. My cats Loved it. Will be buying

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • kate_ca_22586025
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tiny Crunchies My Cats Love!

I received a free sample of Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites (Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken) from PinchMe. I have an elderly female cat, and a younger male cat. They both loved these, but especially my elderly cat because they were so easy for her to chew (which is wonderful because she has a hard time with her old teeth). They are small and uniform in size and easy for them to eat! I also really like that they are grain free, with natural ingredients! I gave them to my cats as treats, they were very excited, and they ate them up quickly! My cats and I recommend Creatables Crunchy Bites, and I’ll be buying more!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • kara_wa_16366334
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy snack for my cat

My cat loved the Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with chicken. He scarfed it down, both with Muse’s gravy and as a dry snack. I received the product free from Pinch Me, but plan to purchase it now that I’ve seen how enthusiastic my cat was. Apparently he loves the change of pace!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • dawn_tx_22528140
  • May 10, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product

I received a free sample of the"Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken" for my cat to try. He loved it!!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • alexis_ut_22337985
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

I received this Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken from PinchMe to sample. I fed it to my cat and she loved it so much. I was happy cause she's a picky eater! I liked how it smelled good and the texture of the food. I would feed to her over and over again!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • daisy_ca_22523474
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it.

Muse and the Creatables Crunchy Bites is a definitely a kick for the cat. The cat enjoyed it so much that she seems to want second.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • yanna_sc_22526663
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it!

My cat devoured this! Definitely something I’ll have to buy her some more.

Was this review helpful?