Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
91%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.39

Average Rating

Total Reviews
302,790

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
593

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • paige_tx_14086881
    • July 17, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat likes it!

    My cat is usually pretty picky when it comes to wet food but my cat loved Muse Infused cat food! I've already bought more.

    Was this review helpful?
    • veronica__nm_16327613
    • June 25, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy cat

    First thank you for the sample.my cat really like it is very moisture,soft ,looks good

    Was this review helpful?
    • lori_OH_4nxsp
    • May 17, 2019

    Big hit with my cats!!

    My cats went crazy over the free sample of the Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk that I received from Pinch Me! This is something that I will definitely purchase in the future and add to their diets!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • heather_ga_16062092
    • May 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Amazing

    Muse wet cat food recipes in gravy was amazing. My cat loved it. Hes very picky but not with that

    Was this review helpful?
    • jeanette_la_14445319
    • July 11, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My pet loves it

    It doesn't smell bad and my cat obviously enjoys it a lot

    Was this review helpful?
    • regina__pa_14157452
    • June 24, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Infused with COCONUT MILK!!

    My cat seemed to enjoy this MUSE INFUSED – NATURAL PATÉ RECIPES INFUSED WITH A TOUCH OF COCONUT MILK.
    I received one free can from PINCHme.
    She ate the whole can in one sitting!!
    I will be purchasing more in the future for my cat since she seemed to like this one.

    Was this review helpful?
    • megan_ms_16426976
    • June 28, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great stuff

    My cats love these things they ate it up in about 2 minutes

    Was this review helpful?
    • samantha_SC_4z6k8
    • March 6, 2019

    Moisturizer

    Loved the way my hair felt after using this product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • andi_co_18618128
    • May 28, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Two Paws Up!

    My cat loved Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in gravy! He's usually a very picky eater but he gobbled this right up and gives it two paws up!

    Was this review helpful?
    • stacy_MI_7nkbb
    • March 7, 2019

    Muse

    My cats loved muse with a touch of coconut milk... so I had to go get some..

    Was this review helpful?
    • alyssa_il_14453920
    • July 3, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Muse Infused with Coconut Milk

    I received Muse Infused – Natural Paté Recipes Infused with a touch of coconut milk (ocean whitefish) as a free sample from Pinchme for my honest review of the product. At first I thought my cat would not like it because Coconut milk is not a common thing for cats to enjoy but was I wrong! He got super excited as soon as I opened the can. I have never seen him eat the whole can in one sitting but he did with this one. I love that it isn't full with fillers and actually has the ingredients that it says.

    Was this review helpful?
    • jamie_co_16101895
    • July 19, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Muse Infused Wet Cat food

    I recieved a free sample of Muse Infused Cat food from PinchMe. My cat loved this cat food. I like that it's all natural. I will buy it as a treat for my cat.

    Was this review helpful?