Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • sarah_oh_14402192
    • July 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    It's the cat's meow!

    My cats love the Muse Infused products. They will cry at the door of the cabinet I keep it in until they get it. I am happy to give them good, healthy food.

    Was this review helpful?
    • lisa__co_14220592
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves this!

    Thank you so much for sample, my Tilly usually only eats dry food but I gave her this and she loved it so much. I have been looking everywhere for it and can't find it, I think she lived the coconut milk especially in it.

    Was this review helpful?
    • alana_IN_6hng4
    • March 29, 2019

    My cats loved this!

    My cats saw the can of the Muse cat food and started meowing. Yes, they know what a can of cat food looks like, they’re spoiled. :-) The label stated that it was infused natural pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk, my cats loved it! I have one cat that isn’t particularly fond of pate, but he loved it! I would recommend this to other cat parents.

    Was this review helpful?
    • allie_md_16088807
    • July 7, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great for picky cats

    My cats can be very picky but they both LOVED this so much! Thank goodness! Happy to find a new home run!

    Was this review helpful?
    • randi_me_22580113
    • June 19, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat likes it

    My cat seems to love this and it didn't make her sick so that is a plus!

    Was this review helpful?
    • peggy_mo_16342382
    • July 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Mused cat food

    Gave my cat muse she loved it. She gobbled it up real quick. She is a very picky. So I am pleased she enjoyed it.

    Was this review helpful?
    • michelle_mi_16359280
    • May 17, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My picky cat loved!

    I recieved a sample of Muse infused natural pate recipes with a touch of coconut milk from my Pinchme sample box. I have the world's pickiest 17 year old cat. She tore right into the Muse pate. I now buy for her for treats. Very happy cat

    Was this review helpful?
    • danielle_NJ_4nq5l
    • March 2, 2019

    Love it

    My cat loved this. She's a picky eater but she actually ate it all.

    Was this review helpful?
    • jennifer__tx_16070251
    • June 26, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Muse Infused

    Muse infused is so amazing. My cats love this product so much, they lick the bowl clean. I've never seen my cats so delighted. I received this sample from pinchme and I couldn't thank them enough. Now it's a must have every morning for my cats.

    Was this review helpful?
    • gabi_GA_4qjlb
    • May 29, 2019

    great food!!!!!

    My 3 cats loved the Muse infused natural Pate with a touch of coocnut milk!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?
    • robin_co_16372713
    • July 14, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The cat loved it

    It's hard to wrote a review for a cat but mine loved it the smell wasn't to bad and it seemed muse is working hard on infusing only the best ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?
    • joanne_ga_16362072
    • June 25, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved this product!

    I'm not sure what ingredient attracted my cats the most, but they loved it! I would recommend that you have more than one can available if you have multiple cats. They fight over the bowl.

    Was this review helpful?