Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • gaby_wa_14212023
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Wet cat food recipies in Gravy

I was skeptical about giving my cat wet food wspecially because shes very picky and many times wont eat it.. i served the Muse Wet Cat food recipies in Gravy, she smelled it and proceeded to eat. I couldnt belive it she ate it. She wanted more and of course i had to get some, trying this brand now my favorite made a diference in choosing a new product u may never know your cat may like.

Was this review helpful?
  • michelle_NY_5mzzn
  • March 12, 2019

Kitty Meow

My cat was a little shy of this product at first but definitely interested as she kept coming back and sniffing it. It took about 1/2 an hour til she took her first bite but once she did she ate the whole thing. I liked the texture of the pate and and you could certainly could smell the coconut w/o it being overpowering.

Was this review helpful?
  • shaina_il_18614432
  • July 11, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It disappeared

My pet inhaled Muse Infused. The only thing that has stopped me from buying it, is the fact that I haven't seen it in my local store. When I do see it, I will buy it.

Was this review helpful?
  • andrea_fl_16033035
  • June 26, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good product

Good, decent ingredients and my cat seemed to love it!

Was this review helpful?
  • courtney_wv_22475990
  • June 28, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

My cats loved it. I had to buy more so they didn't fighg

Was this review helpful?
  • tara_OH_bn488
  • March 12, 2019

My cat binx loved this Muse infused natural pate recipe infused with a touch of coconut

Was this review helpful?
  • faye_wi_14395279
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Infused Natural Pate

My cat loved this product and I would definitely go back and buy some more for her. The Muse Infused product seems like a good fit for her.

Was this review helpful?
  • jami_wa_22586319
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves

I received a sample of muse infused natural pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk from PINCHMe. My cat is really picky when it comes to wet can food and he loved it so much. I like how it’s infused with coconut milk instead of oil. It doesn’t have an awful smell either like some do. I definitely will be buying this from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Ms Fox
  • May 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX, USA

It's Delicious

Sam,the cat,got out to visit her feral relatives.Her humans were worried, but put Muse Tuna and Shrimp out.Sam couldn't resist and came back home when she smelled it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • jennifer_oh_16051594
  • July 17, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats were the judge

I have two cats. One will eat anything, including the dog food. The other is more selective. Both enjoyed the sample of Muse. Perhaps it was because it was infused with coconut milk or just the overall taste. Either way, it was a winner at my house.

Was this review helpful?
  • latara_MI_8sjpk
  • March 29, 2019

KITTY APPROVED

My kitty absolutely loves these INFUSED NATURAL PATE RECIPES INFUSED WITH A TOUCH OF COCONUT MILK he just can't get enough and anything that makes him happy makes me happy.

Was this review helpful?
  • jessica_CO_6r4zp
  • April 2, 2019

Was this review helpful?