Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Sunshine
  • August 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Nebraska, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty LOVED it

I was sent a free sample of this Muse Natural Salmon cat food from PINCHme. My kitty absolutely LOVED it and begged for more. She usually gets dry food but wet food is a treat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • clarissa_wv_22415159
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

Great product. My cat didn’t hesitate at all to eat it.

Was this review helpful?
  • joy_in_14394533
  • July 12, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gave to my son for his cats

I no longer have a cat. She passed away oot too long ago. I gave this product to my son. He has three cats and he said they like it and he would probably buy it. So this review is from him

Was this review helpful?
  • shelia_MS_cq9cs
  • March 4, 2019

Picky Cat

My cat name is Kodak. He's a picky eater. This is my first time knowing about the Muse brand. I was kinda skeptical if Kodak would like the Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk. To my surprise, he ate it fast and wanted more. I will be purchasing this product for Kodak

Was this review helpful?
  • Oops
  • March 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Avinger, TX, USA

Yummy for the tummy

I purchased one can to try. Wonders of all Wolfie finally loved a canned cat food. None of the others are allowed to get near. They enjoy the other flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • tiara_OR_7mrht
  • March 4, 2019

Meow

I received a can of this from PINCHme to test out for free. My cat absolutely loved Muse Infused Natural pate Recipes infused with a touch of Coconut Milk. She licked her bowl clean! I definitely will
Be buying more.

Was this review helpful?
  • enda_mn_14473984
  • June 27, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!

Mimi the cat loves this wet food Muse Infused-natural Pate with a touch of coconut oil. She ate it all on the first taste. I will buy it in the future as food combination with what we have now.

Was this review helpful?
  • lauren_az_21126582
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She absolutely loved it!

I received a free Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk sample from PinchMe and my car absolutely loved it! She horked it down and forget everyone else and thing assisted!

Was this review helpful?
  • danee_fl_14396542
  • July 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My cat really enjoyed this cat food compared to others I have given him

Was this review helpful?
  • brenda_WA_6b8kh
  • March 12, 2019

Muse infused

I received a sample of muse infused cat food from pinch me it has a nice smell and my cat really loves it it has a pleasant look and just the right amount

Was this review helpful?
  • janeth_GA_87tyt
  • March 12, 2019

Cats loved it!

My cats loved the Muse cat food In fused with a touch of coconut milk. I will be buying more.

Was this review helpful?
  • alison_ri_14409488
  • June 20, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was this review helpful?