October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • elyse_in_13998815
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse

I received a sample of the Muse Infused cat food free from PINCHme. My cat loved it.

Was this review helpful?
  • kristie_SC_4zyxw
  • March 12, 2019

Excellent!!!!!

My cat absolutely loved the Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipe Infused with a touch of Coconut Milk. She gobbled it right up.

Was this review helpful?
  • jennifer_oh_14386350
  • July 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

This food was a hit!

My little furmonsters were in love with this food, it was definitely a big hit with even my most picky little guy. Smelled so good, and the consistency was perfect for them.

Was this review helpful?
  • brandy_ny_22519094
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy cat food

I received the sample of Purina soft cat food infused with coconut milk free from pinch me and my cats went crazy for it. They couldn’t get enough. I had to purchase more. They were actually fighting over it. One of them was reaching his paw in and scooping it out to get it from the other cat.

Was this review helpful?
  • treylynn_ut_22525221
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

I gave this food to my cat and he came running from the other room when he smelled it and just devoured it. He loved it and I felt good about the ingredients I was giving him.

Was this review helpful?
  • courtney_OR_9h2k8
  • March 30, 2019

Meowvalous!

My car loved Muse Infused natural pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk! I felt like she was getting her own fancy meal and she ate it up within 5 minutes!

Was this review helpful?
  • rebecca_ny_14382537
  • June 20, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Lilly loved it!

I don't usually buy stuff food for my cat but this product changed my opinion on that. My cat devoured it. I have already purchased it

Was this review helpful?
  • kaela_NC_b2f95
  • April 9, 2019

Amazing cat food

This cat food was amazing and delicious for my cat. He consumed the whole can in like one minute and loves the brand Muse. I will recommend this always.

Was this review helpful?
  • kitty_nj_22525436
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse by purina

MUSE by purina my cat loves it she ate the whole can in one helping

Was this review helpful?
  • cassie_fl_14435829
  • July 12, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Review

Muse Infused With Coconut is a great wet cat food alternative. My cat really enjoyed every bit of it.

Was this review helpful?
  • margaret_ny_22501984
  • May 17, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Cat food

I have a very finicky cat and i am always skeptical about giving her new food
But she loved this Muse product and i have already purchased this product for my cat :)

Was this review helpful?
  • christina_IN_cz2xz
  • March 5, 2019

Mr. Picky loved it

I received a free sample of Muse,"Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk". My cat is super picky about his food but he absolutely loved this food. He didn't hesitate to eat the whole can.

Was this review helpful?