Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • olivia_nc_22516533
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Kitty!

My cat is very particular about what he eats. He loved the infused natural pate with coconut milk, though!

Was this review helpful?
  • patty_il_14187603
  • June 27, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it.

Wasn't too sure that my cat would like the MUSE INFUSED – NATURAL PATE RECIPES INFUSED WITH A TOUCH OF COCONUT MILK because she doesn't usually like pate but to my surprise, she liked very much. I like that it is made with natural ingredients. Makes me feel good that I am feeding my cat a healthy product that nourishes her.

Was this review helpful?
  • deena_ct_14462076
  • June 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats enjoyed

My cats loved the Muse cast food infused with coconut milk. I was surprised because they are very picky, but saw the can was devoured almost instantly. I'll definitely purchase when my store carries it.

Was this review helpful?
  • kasandra_ca_16427173
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse wet cat food review

My cat is 18 he spoiled he likes gravy but he ate his whole can so steak every other night and muse couple times a day he's gaining weight and loving his muse and steak.

Was this review helpful?
  • alma_il_14380725
  • July 15, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse cat food

I received Muse Infused cat food as a sample from PinchMe. My cat Milo loved it! He actually finished it in less than 5 minutes! I have not bought some but i do intend on doing so.

Was this review helpful?
  • marlowe_GA_cdfwh
  • March 7, 2019

Cat food

My cat absolutely loved Muse infused with a touch of coconut milk I'll definitely be buying. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • natalie__ca_16741475
  • May 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product for sure

My cat Jane loved it, I can tell. And also she kept wanting more. I recommend to everyone I know that has cats

Was this review helpful?
  • carly_nj_16325928
  • July 4, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats inhaled this stuff....

Thank you so much, Pinch me!! My cats absolutely loved this sample of infused car food from Muse.

Was this review helpful?
  • lori_wv_22516281
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Love it

My cats loved it as though they couldn't taste a difference

Was this review helpful?
  • vinny__ny_14458249
  • June 21, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loves his food

My handsome boy loved his Muse infused food. He's not one to like wet food but Muse is our new brand!

Was this review helpful?
  • dave_CA_9zxkq
  • March 13, 2019

Pate good enough for me! Almost...…...

Muse is upping the level of cat food to gourmet. My cats adored the Muse pate with coconut milk. Of course it's full all the good stuff for my furbabies.

Was this review helpful?
  • kay_IL_9sgkl
  • March 13, 2019

great

I receivied "Muse" "Natural Pate Recipes". and my pet absolutley love the taste, I will look for it in the stores and will buy it, the only concern I have this that the can is small and my pet likes a little bigger can to eat ,

Was this review helpful?