Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • jennifer_va_13600476
  • July 11, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

I love muse and infused! Definitely will buy this product

Was this review helpful?
  • sheila_in_16339163
  • June 24, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product

My cat really enjoyed trying Muse Infused Wet Cat Food.

Was this review helpful?
  • cindy_CT_4zqty
  • March 7, 2019

Lovemuse by purina

My cat loved the taste and texture and my cats are fussy

Was this review helpful?
  • stephanie_tx_14461935
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Food!

My cat loves this good! She was very pleased with the taste. I am very happy with Muse infused!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • candis_wv_22591037
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina

My cat loved the taste!!!! It was not as hard as his other food, he cant stay out of his bowl!

Was this review helpful?
  • patricia_co_22516549
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I was skeptical because sometimes hold and coconut milk is to rich on cats stomachs and dogs , but my cat loved it

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • lisa_ma_22515436
  • May 31, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it

I have 2 cats and they gobbled this up. I’ll be buying more. They are very fussy cats so it’s good when they like something this much. Muse natural pate recipes smelled like human grade cat food. I felt good giving it to them. As a cat owner good food is important to their health and wellness.

Was this review helpful?
  • leslie_ct_16081530
  • June 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

My cats love trying different things so when I was offered this Muse infused food from Pinchme my cats have never purred so loud before!! They loved it and were looking for more.... I liked the ingredients and how it's more pure with no fillers compared to other brands. I will be buying this on occasion for my cats for sure. I like making them happy too!

Was this review helpful?
  • monica_wi_16015006
  • July 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loved It

When i gave this food to my cat, she ate it immediately.

Was this review helpful?
  • elizabeth_NJ_6glkt
  • March 13, 2019

Was this review helpful?
  • Baloo
  • July 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn, NY

Best moist cat food

I bought these from my cat from Unleashed and she loved it. Any can with Salmon is her favorite. I notice when I give her other brands she will usually leave some behind and I end up throwing it away. These little cans she devours and looks for more. It can be a little pricey, but it is worth the price to see how happy and content she is after eating.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • nikki_oh_22524941
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great experience

i enjoyed it just watching how much my cat loved and enjoyed this. we found a new product!! this is it!!

Was this review helpful?