Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • lisa_NY_5g2kl
  • March 12, 2019

Loved!

My Cat tried the Muse infused natural pate recipe infused with coconut milk & loved it. She usually hates pate but ate every single bite. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful?
  • Baloo
  • July 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn, NY

Best moist cat food

I bought these from my cat from Unleashed and she loved it. Any can with Salmon is her favorite. I notice when I give her other brands she will usually leave some behind and I end up throwing it away. These little cans she devours and looks for more. It can be a little pricey, but it is worth the price to see how happy and content she is after eating.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • teren_vt_16016176
  • June 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats enjoyed the treat

The muse infused was just fine! Just not a huge need for the product at this point. Cats enjoyed the nice treat of some soft food for a change ;)

Was this review helpful?
  • jessica_ca_22491197
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My cat love muse infused natural pay recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk My cat is very picky but love the food I'm gonna start purchasing this now

Was this review helpful?
  • justine_il_16286391
  • June 26, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My cat tried Muse Infused wet cat food and he loved it! He ate every last bite. I feel like I can trust this brand of cat food becauae it is made with quality ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
  • jan_GA_5d6cg
  • March 30, 2019

Awesome!

I received a sample of Muse Infused Natural Pate from Pinch me. My cat loves Muse. Never a day goes by without giving my cat Muse.

Was this review helpful?
  • courtney_ca_14408604
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Wet Cat Food

We buy wet cat food for emergencies and sometimes to give to our cat as a treat since he does not like normal treats. He really enjoyed this cat food by Muse called infused. He ate it all and I am glad I found a treat for him.

Was this review helpful?
  • samie_pa_20215974
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats all day

My cats absolutely love this product they went nuts for it and now I buy it because they stick their nose up to their old food so looks like I will be buying this from now

Was this review helpful?
  • debbie_mo_16589442
  • July 12, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Recommended Product

Muse infused-Natural Pate is a great product and the cat loves it. Loved receiving this product in my pinchme box. Would definitely buy, definitely would recommend this product to others.

Was this review helpful?
  • amanda_ny_14729379
  • June 20, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

"I am willing to pay more for high quality and natural pet products."

Was this review helpful?
  • angela_mo_22524774
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved

My cats both absolutely adored this can of food. They actually had to fight to get the last bite and they are both extremely picky so that says alot

Was this review helpful?
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • cornelia_pa_16147258
  • September 21, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse

My older cat really liked the Muse Natural Dry Recipes cat food. I am planning on switching my cat food to this product.

Was this review helpful?