Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • erica_ca_22313522
  • May 11, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Addicted

My cat goes nuts for these! They are truly bite sized So I feel great giving my kitty 3 to 5 at time.

Was this review helpful?
  • megan_wa_16331985
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

More Variety Happy Cats!

I recieved a full size Muse pate recipe infused with coconut for my honest review. And honestly i really like these! The whole Muse product idea is amazing! I know its unhealthy to switch between foods but im always sad my cat doesnt get variety with muse thats all changed! They love the flavor and seem happier in general with variety. I have noticed no digestion issues either which can be tricky with cat products. I do recommend you fur baby will thank you!

Was this review helpful?
  • trista_CA_9gdhf
  • March 16, 2019

My Picky Kitty Loved Muse!

I received a can of Muse by Purnia from PINCHme for free in exchange for my honest review. Generally my cat is extremely picky when it comes to her food. Not this time. She ate Muse right away and finished the whole container. I will definitely purchase this product and recommend you try it if you have a picky cat.

Was this review helpful?
  • julie_tx_16340253
  • June 25, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

amazing

My cat LOVED this food. He went nuts! I bought more for him and I'm excited about changing things up. He loved the flavor and it doesn't smell as bad as some of the other wet food I've purchased in the past.

Was this review helpful?
  • ann_OH_bythg
  • March 30, 2019

Muse pate recipe

Muse infused natural late recipe infused with a touch of coconut milk. My cat seemed to enjoy the food.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • joyce_pa_97jrh
  • June 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It's a hit with my boys

My two boys love Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites-Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken. Unfortunately, they are on a special diet from the vet for kidney issues and this is a special treat for them in the morning and evening. They eagerly wait for it!! I would feed it to them more often if it would be approved by our vet.

Was this review helpful?
  • shirley_mn_14170006
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved Muse by Purina food

I received a sample of Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk in Salmon flavor by Purina from PINCHme and my cats loved it. I tried to just feed it to one of my cats but all of them wanted to get in and get a taste so that created a bit of irritation between them so I let them all have a taste and they were all happy. They seemed to love the flavor very much and had no problem cleaning up their dish. I would give it a rating of 5.

Was this review helpful?
  • stephanie_VA_5xd9g
  • March 1, 2019

Was this review helpful?
  • anna_NC_7sqr5
  • May 17, 2019

Was this review helpful?
  • tiffany_mn_18617850
  • May 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

Muse wet cat food recipes in gravy is my cats new favorite

Was this review helpful?
  • lupe_ks_14002731
  • June 27, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat love it!

My cat loves this Muse Infused so much that I had to buy extra to keep.

Was this review helpful?
  • chelsie_nv_14084978
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

I really did like that Muse has Infused wet cat food that is more natural and I think my cats liked it as well.

Was this review helpful?