Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • julie_fl_14427198
    • July 15, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Perfect snack size

    My kitty is a dry food girl.
    Occasionally, I'll give her a lil wet food, per vet recommendation.

    The on,y problem is evey size is too much & I find the leftover pushed to the back of the fridge a week later.
    Wish I could just throw away food but not how I Was raised.

    This is the perfect combination of gravy she likes, she drinks the gravy first then nibbles the food.
    It's the perfect small snack size for her.

    Was this review helpful?
    • melissa_NY_7tc5g
    • March 13, 2019

    Great product

    My cat loved the sample of the Muse infused natural pate infused with coconut milk. She didn't get an upset belly like other wet food. Definitely will buy this.

    Was this review helpful?
    • amber_MD_6xzmg
    • March 15, 2019

    My cat went crazy for this food!!

    Muse infused natural pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk is now my cats favorite food. She couldn’t get enough of it. Also an added bonus is I feel good giving it to her.

    Was this review helpful?
    • colleen_pa_16006838
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Muse cat food

    My cats love it so much i had to get more because they could not get either

    Was this review helpful?
    • kim_ME_8hncp
    • February 27, 2019

    Awesome

    My cat went crazy loved this sooo much had to buy more.

    Was this review helpful?
    • jazmin_az_14484127
    • July 9, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Best cat food ever

    I have 5 10 week old kittens and they absolutely loved muse infused cat food. I love that its a quality food , great price, and all cats love it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • jamie_mi_16137095
    • May 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty loves it

    My cat Kali just loved s food so much. Got a free sample from pinchme

    Was this review helpful?
    • janice_tx_16047398
    • July 10, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Meow loved her new food.

    PINCHme sent a free sample of Muse cat food infused with coconut milk. My kitty approves. She ate it so fast!!! I liked that it had natural ingredients that wouldn't harm my kitty.

    Was this review helpful?
    • marian_wa_22504991
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty really loved this food

    My cat doesn't always eat her wet food. Sometimes, she just licks the gravy and leaves the meat. She ate the whole can of this food. A real winner

    Was this review helpful?
    • stephanie_il_14463299
    • June 27, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love It

    My cat loves the Muse infused cat food! He gobbled it up, it's definitely going to be a regular purchase!

    Was this review helpful?
    • roxanna_NJ_4pwcm
    • March 12, 2019

    Tasty kitty meal

    Kiki loved this one. I am always looking for new things for her to try and more often than not I have to give food and treats to my friend who's two cats are not as picky. This one was a success. I will be purchasing.

    Was this review helpful?
    • teresa_in_14457189
    • July 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    Muse Infused cat food is great my cat seemed to like it very well

    Was this review helpful?