Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • jaclyn_mo_16025295
  • June 30, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good, but I think I will pass...

I received a free sample through PinchME.com from Muse Infused of wet cat food. While it seems rather high class for my kitties. The cat I fed it to gobbled it down, however, so she must be thinking she would like to be fancy. I would live to buy this brand for my two cats but it just gets a little expensive.

Was this review helpful?
  • luz_FL_9gvzw
  • March 6, 2019

Cat Approved

I'm surprised my picky cat liked it. I like it because it smelled good. Hope it's a good price at the store.

Was this review helpful?
  • lori_il_14445606
  • July 15, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat devoured this

My cat devoured the Purina Muse Infused wet food. I definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
  • letrell_CA_8jmhr
  • March 6, 2019

MUSE BY PURINA INFUSED NATURAL PATE

I RECEIVED A SAMPLE OF MUSE BY PURINA INFUSED NATURAL PATE RECIPES INFUSED WITH A TOUCH OF COCONUT MILK FROM PINCHme, my cat loved it so much .It was so moist and flaky. My cat was looking for more...I Would recommend this product to every cat lover..

Was this review helpful?
  • ashley_nv_16374037
  • July 3, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

My cats loved the Muse Infused so much! They ate it in seconds

Was this review helpful?
  • diane_ny_22434287
  • May 24, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this food

My cat is very picky with canned food and only eats a certain brand, well she loved this food, it was like a treat to her. I will keep buying this for her.

Was this review helpful?
  • ericka_mi_14416973
  • July 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves a pate

My cat will only eat pate style cat food. Something about the texture of other kinds of cat food turns him off. When I presented him with Muse Infused, he ate it right up and asked for more. He seemed to really enjoy it.

Was this review helpful?
  • wendy_oh_22516748
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Aj loves it

Our Aj really loves the new Purina natural pate and gobbles it up as soon as we put it out for him. I love the natural flavors so I know he is getting the nutrition he needs for a balanced diet .

Was this review helpful?
  • jennifer_fl_16238253
  • July 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat liked it!

I'm taking care of a soon to be mama kitty and she gobbled it all up!

Was this review helpful?
  • lindsey_IL_7q8n5
  • March 12, 2019

Great

Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk is a great product and will definitely purchase in the future

Was this review helpful?
  • jennifer__ca_17530353
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

LOVE THIS!

I LOVE HOW MY CAT LOVES HIS FOOD, I LET HIM TRY THIS SAMPLE THAT I GOT FOR FREE TO TRY ON MY WON 7 HE LOVED IT, I WENT OUT 7 BOUGHT MORE,

Was this review helpful?
  • marillyn_TX_5x9mc
  • March 13, 2019

Greatest ever!

This product is great for my animal. Definately purchasing

Was this review helpful?