October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • rachel_wi_16244312
  • May 16, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat liked it!

My cats can be finicky eaters & usually are not fans of cat food that aren't pate style. In previous gravy cat foods they would lick up the gravy and leave the chunks of meat behind. But with this Muse wet cat food recipe in gravy, they gobbled the entire can of food up. I was really surprised by that. I'll be adding this cat food to my shopping list and will continue to buy it.

Was this review helpful?
  • mayte_ca_22511487
  • May 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

My cat really enjoyed Muse Wet Cat Food i strongly recommend this

Was this review helpful?
  • danielle_il_18616579
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love for sure

Cat is really picky with food since her stomach is screwy but she smashed this and wanted more

Was this review helpful?
  • tabitha_ma_22516113
  • May 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Quality cat food

My cats are very picky but loved my free sample of Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy that I received from PinchMe.com.

Was this review helpful?
  • katlyn__oh_20264658
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing

Best thing ever! My cat absolutely loved this wet cat food!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • tiffany_ky_16605144
  • May 20, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

our family cat loves it!

Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy are a big hit with our family cat. She loves it. I love that it's available at my favorite stores too. I received a free sample but will certainly buy more soon.

Was this review helpful?
  • jasmin_nc_18617586
  • May 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it

My cat loves Muse wet cat food recipes in gravy! She licked the can looking for more

Was this review helpful?
  • stephanie_oh_18617226
  • May 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat liked it

He really liked it and he normally only eats 9 lives.

Was this review helpful?
  • paul_in_20256670
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

My cat really enjoyed the food. She ate it up and was happy

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • natalie__ca_16741475
  • May 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product for sure

My cat Jane loved it, I can tell. And also she kept wanting more. I recommend to everyone I know that has cats

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • christine_nj_16328229
  • May 23, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Caddy Loved It

Free Muse catfood in gravy.........my cat devoured this tiny little sample......

Was this review helpful?
  • natalie_mi_13607049
  • May 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wow my cat loved this!

My cat loved the Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy, and he is extremely picky when it comes to food. I gave him some and he wouldn't stop meowing because he wanted more!! Definitely recommended!

Was this review helpful?