Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • haru_nc_22488278
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Everyone is happy

I received the free sample of Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets from Pinchme. I loved the simple ingredients. My two cats loved, too. They cleaned their bowls.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Chicken Gravy With Carrots Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • julia_sc_22586164
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Hit with my cats!

My cats loved the gravy. I put it on some of the dry treats that I also received.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • amy_ky_22485047
  • April 20, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I thought the muse Creatables crunchy bites were a great concept for cat food . my cat really enjoyed the food and I liked the simple ingredients

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • keely_pa_22588505
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats liked it

Cats really liked these treats! I was not able to find them at Target

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • janeth_ga_22197648
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

my cats loved the Muse Creatables Crunch Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Salmon. I will be purchasing more

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy With Spinach Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • brooke_tn_22393450
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great treat

Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy with Spinach Simply Sauce By Muse is a great products. My pets loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Chicken Gravy With Carrots Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jeanie_tx_16066131
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Another great product!

MUSE CREATABLES NATURAL CHICKEN GRAVY WITH CARROTS SIMPLY SAUCE really added another dimension to the food experience for my cats! They enjoyed the sauce I poured on their food to the point they licked it all off their food, completely ate all the crunchy food and licked their bowls! I feel good knowing they are enjoying something tasty that is natural. I feel good giving them this daily.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Shredded Chicken Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jessica_az_22175197
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect portion

The chicken was visibly identifiable and looked to be of great quality. The portion size was perfect and my cat really seemed to enjoy it. I received a complimentary sample of Muse Creatables Natural Shredded Chicken Tender Filets from PINCHme for testing purposes, but the opinions stated are 100% my own.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Chicken Gravy With Carrots Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tracy_wv_14072996
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Creatables Natural Chicken Gravy With Carrots

I received a free sample of Muse by Purina Creatables Natural Chicken Gravy With Carrots Simply Sauce from PINCHme for my cat to try. My cat loved the Muse Creatables Natural Chicken Gravy With Carrots. She ate every bite. My cat loved the flavor. I layered the Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken in her bowl first. Then I put the Muse Creatables Natural Chicken Gravy With Carrots in her bowl next. Then I put the Muse Creatables Natural Shredded Chicken in her bowl last. She ate every bite of all three and loved them. I will be buying these for my cat! I love that all three of these have real ingredients my cat loves.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kelly_mi_13974414
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love These!!

Received Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites natural grain free with chicken from Pinchme for my cat to try. She loved them! She is very finicky but I put a few down for her and she ate them right up. No problems afterwards. Will definitely put these on the grocery list for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Shredded Chicken Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sarah_pa_22586507
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat-approved

Wow - not sure whether I love or hate this as it has completely ruined all other food for my kitty. She won't eat anything else and I think she agrees that this is the perfect meal..gravy, real meat, and kibbles. She's in heaven (and I'm trying to get her to finish her old bag of food first!). Muse, Creatables Natural Shredded Chicken Tender Filets are amazing and if my cat has anything to say about it..we'll be regular customers from now on!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy With Spinach Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kristin_tx_16595915
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats enjoyed this

The Muse Creatables Natural salmon gravy with spinach simply sauce was a hit with both my cats. It was not too runny for my wobbly cat to easily eat. I like that the packaging didn't have a lot of extra space in it, so it is relatively environmentally friendly.

Was this review helpful?
Report