October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
858 Results
Edit
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • jacque_wv_16377820
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

premium, healthy cat treats!

My cats loved Muse's Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken! and I felt good giving them this treat because they are not only healthy for them since they are made with premium ingredients but the tasty flavor.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • beth_ia_22527312
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse creatables crunchy bites with chicken

My cats love this food. They licked their bowl clean. They normally will be picky about what they eat but not with this. I ate everything in their bowls. I told all of my friends who have cats and they are trying it too now.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • tanya_pa_22527780
  • April 30, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Can’t get enough

My cats love the Muse Creatables chrunchy bites- natural grain free bites with chicken. They come running when they hear the bag. The only problem is I haven’t found a store local that sells them yet.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • veronica_tx_22528454
  • May 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat loved the creatables crunchy bites natural grain free bites with chicken by Muse. She is usually very finicky but she loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • dawn_ri_16590622
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Crunchy

These were awesome cats loved these very yummy and will for sure be buying them again

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • rebecca_de_22586269
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Approved

My cats recently tried a sample of Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites- Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken provided by Pinchme. They absolutely loved this product! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for "all natural" products to give their little ones.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • laney_vt_22586644
  • May 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky Cats Enjoyed!

I have three very picky cats who won’t eat most wet food. Two out of the three at this and actually cleaned the bowl! Very impressed.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • marie_fl_22590146
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved em

Muse Creatable Crunchy Bites- Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken made their way onto my door stop and into my cats heart. He isnt crazy about switching food occasionally he'll give me a sneer. He drove into his nightly bowl and gobbled it all down so quick. My cat adored it.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • sammy_ca_22311269
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fantastic

This is a great natural grain food for your pet. I love the way that it smells and the packaging of the product as well as the natural ingredients and flavors in it. This is very good for your loved ones and you are feeding him or her very premium top shelf products.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • holly_oh_22313228
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

Muse creatables crunchy bites natural grain free bites with chicken, is a car food from a trusted brand I know my cats will eat, and they did, rather quickly. I love the fact it's grain free and has real chicken featured as a main ingredient. I will be buying more.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • mari_ca_13614971
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My cats love these Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chickens. I shared with both cats and each one went to look in the other's bowl after they were finished. It was a hit

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • heather__wi_16021187
  • May 3, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved so will yours

My cat is very picky with her treats but when I gave her a couple of these Muse Creatable Crunchy bites, with chicken, she loved them, which surprised me. So I know if my picky eater loves them so will yours. Will defenitely buy for her in the near future.

Was this review helpful?