Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • jose_tx_16255717
  • July 8, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Enjoyable

I gave my cat the Muse Infused with coconut milk and he ate it very well. He did not have any trouble eating or swallowing the wet food .

Was this review helpful?
  • denisse_tx_14454235
  • July 12, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MUSE INFUSED

I like MUSE INFUSED – NATURAL PATÉ RECIPES INFUSED WITH A TOUCH OF COCONUT MILK.

Was this review helpful?
  • donna_NH_98mmw
  • March 13, 2019

cats loved the food

I received this as a free sample. My cats loved the Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk food!!

Was this review helpful?
  • tiesha__ny_16078400
  • June 20, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loved

My Ellen loved Muse Infused. She gobbled it up. Very happy

Was this review helpful?
  • tammy_il_22590220
  • May 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

"Muse"

My cats are very picky they just love "Muse" just went out and bought some.

Was this review helpful?
  • lorraine_pa_22508361
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat just love this muse treat

I gave my cat the sample I received from muse infused,My cat just loves infused natural pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk,I had to go to the store a get my cat Amanda some more after she got her fist taste of muse.she truly loves it and momma is happy when she’s happy.thankyou PINCHMe

Was this review helpful?
  • jennifer__ca_16484026
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved this

My paws loves this I guess the taste of coconut in it

Was this review helpful?
  • crystal_ga_22513581
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves!

My cat is very picky. She loves this! She kept going back to her bowl to see if I gave her more.

Was this review helpful?
  • heather_PA_797d9
  • February 27, 2019

Picky Kitty Loves Muse by Purina

I received this free sample from Pinchme.com My cat is 19 years old and she is very picky as to what kind of wet food she will eat. We have narrowed it down to pate only and she loves purina brands in general and I never heard of the muse with coconut milk before so I thought, yes we will try it. My gizmo loved it, she couldn't get enough of it and it was gone by nights end. Please make these available in stores, i definitely want to buy more.

Was this review helpful?
  • amber_tx_14020567
  • July 17, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It was okay

I like the ingredients and the thought sounded good, but my cats didn't enjoy the taste quite like I hoped they would

Was this review helpful?
  • amanda_il_22484381
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pets love it

Muse is a great product my dogs ate every bit of it and thier was no message to clean up!

Was this review helpful?
  • natalie__oh_22511646
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse by Purina Infused Natural Pate Recipes

My cats are very picky eaters, and usually won't eat pate. However, they devoured Muse by Purina Natural Pate Recipe Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk. I will definitely purchase this product, and recommend it to my friends.

Was this review helpful?