Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Natural Chicken Recipe Accented With Spinach in Chicken Broth Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kali
  • November 8, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great also want the chicken and carrots back too

replaces the purina uti cats stopped eating also they like the chicken and carrots better the spinach

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken & Salmon Recipe in Chicken Broth Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Silviabelle2004
  • July 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pensacola, FL, United States

My cat loves this food

My cat loves this brand of food !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kristy_in_14184816
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

This is a great product !

I love trying new samples, And my cats really enjoyed this.I like them getting new flavors so they can tell me which ones they like.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Accented With Spinach in Fish Broth Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ashley_ct_16012673
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved her Muse treat

My cat loved her Muse Natural Filets in Tubs. I love that it has real ingredients you can see and knowing that she gets to eat real quality food. The tub is super convienient for portioning or travel.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Accented With Spinach in Fish Broth Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • michelle_oh_13980024
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MUSE BY PURINA NATURAL FILETS IN TUBS

MUSE BY PURINA NATURAL FILETS IN TUBS are pretty awesome! Why? Because my cat loves them, and they have awesome ingredients, that look good enough for me to eat. Although I won't, my cat truly enjoys it. They have a good variety and pretty good for my cat. I would recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna & Tilapia Recipe in Broth With a Baby Clam Topper Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • taya_mn_16461931
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats went nuts!

I received Muse Natural Filets in Tubs in a PinchMe box and immediately offered it to my cats. They're not the pickiest of eaters, but very rarely do they finish their food. There wasn't a single bit of this left. They loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kyla_ut_16083868
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loved it!

My cat loved her sample of muse natural filets in a tub! I opened it and she came running! And ate it right up too!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Ocean Fish Recipe in Broth With an Anchovy Topper Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mayra_tx_22528439
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

NICE CAT FOOD!!!

MUSE NATURAL FILLETS IN TUBS!!! SHE LIKE IT ALOT...

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken & Salmon Recipe in Chicken Broth Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • heather_ga_16326258
  • April 24, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

Muse natural filetsnin rubs my kitties loved it. They ate it all up

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe Accented With Spinach in Chicken Broth Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mchurch
  • April 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ohio, United States

Loves it!!

This is the only can food my picky cat will eat! He loves it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Ocean Fish Recipe in Broth With an Anchovy Topper Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • carly_oh_16052712
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

My cats absolutely loved the Muse Natural Filets in Tubs product. They devoured it like I’ve never seen before. Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken & Salmon Recipe in Chicken Broth Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • theresa_in_22518570
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

As soon as I received this sample I opened it up and had to try to split it up between 3 cats. Needless to say they all got to try a bite and loved it. Hence had to get to the store to purchase more of it. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?
Report