Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • melissa_ks_14191279
  • May 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy kitty!

My cat loved the Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy sample we received from PinchMe. Ate it all in one sitting and meowed for more. Will definitely have to get more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • claire_pa_22575974
  • May 16, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Cat Food

Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy was a big hit with my cat who love gravy in all their foods.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tiff
  • April 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from NC, USA

My cat lovessss

Im so glad I decided to try because my 6 year old cat lovesss the salmon wet food. I love that it is all natural!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kandance_or_20538159
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cat loved it.

I had never heard of the brand Muse Wet Cat food Recipes in Gravy before I was sent this sample,my cat was very curious and started licking her lips when she smelled the pleasant aroma of the cat food.she ate all of it and on her next feeding she ran epecting to get more.I went to the store and ought this.If I had not been given this sample I would had never risk spending money on a brand that my cat never trued before.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Msmitty
  • April 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Rockford, IL, USA

Tasty treat

My cat loves this food!!! We also like the new look of the label

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • chelsea_ky_18614950
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty

My cats absolutely loved this product! They both wasted no time finishing it off.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • belen_tx_16272412
  • May 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great tasting food

My cat loved the Muse Wer Cat Food Recipes In Gravy i received as a sample, I might just have to buy more!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • viet_ms_16724573
  • May 17, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food!

Muse wet cat food is tasty. My cat loves it. He really like new flavor.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jazmin_ny_18617527
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

My little bundle of joy loves this food. The Muse brand is amazing and wet cat food recipes are amazing

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • raychel_tx_16353812
  • May 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves

My cat loves Muse wet cat food in gravy. He normally will pretend he doesn’t want the food but with Muse he comes right over and eats it up in a few minutes. No waiting or leaving some in the bowl.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • matthew__co_20204073
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

Cat gobbled it down looks like it’s good enough for humans consumption

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • peyton_fl_20203661
  • May 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it

My cats ate this up faster than their other wet food.

Was this review helpful?
Report