Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Davina
  • August 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Danville, IL, United States

Lovely

My cats absolutely loved it!! I think that what they loved the most what the quality of taste that your product has!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Ocean Whitefish & Mackerel Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • elizabeth_tx_22597196
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

Loved the Muse Natural Pate Recipes couldn’t have asked for better

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jacqueline_ca_22602081
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loves it!

My kitty loved her food! It did not upset her stomach in any way or made her sick. Will for sure by buying and trying more flavors soon for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • veronica_ny_22592891
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Cat Food

My cats loved the Muse cat food. They ate it so fast and voiced for more. So i went out and bought them a case.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • stephanie_tx_14089796
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy yummy

my dog lives this new food, she gobbles it up every time.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Ocean Whitefish & Mackerel Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • summer_sd_22583078
  • May 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it and it's good for them, win!

My cats lived the Muse Natural Pate Recipes and it felt good to give them something healthy...what more do you need!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • georgiapeach
  • June 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from southern cali
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse chicken recipe review

My review for the chicken recipe cat food by Muse is very good! I bought this and my cat really enjoyed this meal. I recommend it to all cat owners.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Ocean Whitefish & Mackerel Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Dmeehan
  • August 8, 2016

Ate every bit!

They enjoyed the Muse very much and will have to buy more cans

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Ocean Whitefish & Mackerel Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jennifer_co_16335051
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Can cat food from muse

My cats knew when i opened the can that i had something special! They swormed about me like bees for honey! I have two cats and they both ate it up. My oldest hes nine years old this year absolutely loved it, as he loves hos can food so much. The Natural Pate Recipes are very delightful and tastey to the cats

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • totallypika
  • August 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Montesano, Wash, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome!!!

My cats flipped over Muse
They ate it all in a matter of seconds

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Ocean Whitefish & Mackerel Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ophelia_ca_22594599
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Must have muse

The muse natural pate recipes was an ideal snack for my two year old kitty.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • johanna_ca_22598779
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pleased

My cat loved the muse natural pate recipes cat food. He couldn't get enough. Practically licked the bowl clean.

Was this review helpful?
Report