Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Accented With Spinach in Fish Broth Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • katie_il_17532725
  • April 26, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

My dog loved this so much! We don’t normally use wet food, but I think we might switch now!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna & Tilapia Recipe in Broth With a Baby Clam Topper Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • elena_fl_16319417
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great food

my beautiful elder cat enjoys now more wet food than dry food and this was no exception. She devoured this in a heart beat. It was very juicy which made it easy for her to eat with out a problem and the smell was actually quite nice for cat food it had a natural smell o it as opposed to chemically produced products. i will be getting this in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken & Salmon Recipe in Chicken Broth Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • penny_fl_22524771
  • May 15, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse natural filets in tubs

My cats Loved the Muse Natural Filets in tubs. It has the right amount of sauce to make it moist enough for my picky eaters

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Ocean Fish Recipe in Broth With an Anchovy Topper Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jessica_nj_22524983
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it

My cat loved Muse, Narural Filets in Tubs made by Putin’s.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Everyones Mom
  • April 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Farmingdale, NY, United States

She love love loved it

I have a cat with severe food allergies and need to find all natural no additives and no chicken byproducts. I've tried other brands but my Delilah was so picky that in addition to hair loss she started losing weight. I saw this on the shelf on sale and read the ingredients and said hey it can't be any worse than what we are doing now. She was in heaven. She can't get enough. She was so excited that she actually save the shrimp topper by placing it in her water bowl until she finish the rest of the meal. She even gave one shrimp to my daughter as a gift. I can't give this product enough praise.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Ocean Fish Recipe in Broth With an Anchovy Topper Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • megan_wa_22522881
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

My cat loved Muse’s natural filets in tubs. And I do, too — it was easy to peel off the lid and serve it to him just like that. He ate it all and there wasn’t any mess.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken & Salmon Recipe in Chicken Broth Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kitten
  • March 31, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Harrisburg, PA, USA

Great product

My cats love it i can fill a half gallon container and they can have it gone by the time i get home from work

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Accented With Spinach in Fish Broth Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • trina_pa_22526568
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

Muse natural fillets in tubs was terrific. My cat loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken & Salmon Recipe in Chicken Broth Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jasmine_tx_9cfnh
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Natural Filets

Muse Natural Filets in Tubs is an excellent product. Great ingredients and my cat absolutely loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna & Tilapia Recipe in Broth With a Baby Clam Topper Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • valerie_ca_22585935
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Yugi Loves this.

My senior cat is super picky but he loved this Muse Wet food. He has more energy and seems happier with his wetfood.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna & Tilapia Recipe in Broth With a Baby Clam Topper Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • angel_nc_22523209
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

My cat loved it. Not messy. Good for a serving. Will buy

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Accented With Spinach in Fish Broth Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bracedog
  • April 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Columbia, MO, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

New fan

I, well my cat was lucky enough to try muse through smiley360 "I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own." she went and ate the food like it was her last meal. She's been a fan of wet food that has gravy for years, so this was right up her alley. I'm sure if she could say thanks she would.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report