Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
91%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.39

Average Rating

Total Reviews
302,790

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
593

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • hglenn
    • September 14, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Texas, United States
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    GREAT!

    My cats loved this stuff, and it's at an affordable price too. That means a lot in our house. I will definitely continue to purchase this product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • angie_nj_16043277
    • April 26, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it

    Muse Infused natural Pate recipes Infused with a touch of coconut milk had my cats wanting more! They loved it

    Was this review helpful?
    • jeanie_TX_52yxq
    • April 1, 2019

    My cat LOVED this!

    My cats tried MUSE BY PURINA INFUSED NATURAL PATE RECIPES INFUSED WITH A TOUCH OF COCONUT MILK and really enjoyed it! They aren't very picky but they really inhaled this new food like it was going out of style! LOL. I was impressed that it looked and smelled like really high quality pate. I feel good knowing they are getting good nutrition with something I will definitely be adding to their meals.

    Was this review helpful?
    • jo_ny_16004611
    • June 21, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    MUSE INFUSED - NATURAL PATE CAT FOOD

    Received A Sample Of Mused Infused Natural PAte With A Touch Of Coconut Milk. My Cats loved It. I Have 5 Cats & They Each Got A Taste Of It. I was A Little Worried About The Coconut Milk, But their Digestive System Handled It Well. Thank You #PINCHme For The Sample of Muse Infused Natural Pate Cat Food With A Touch Of Coconut Milk.

    Was this review helpful?
    • matt_oh_14412692
    • July 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat likes it

    My cat seems like Muse cat food that is Infused. I did not try it myself but she wolfed it down.

    Was this review helpful?
    • khaya_WA_4zz45
    • February 26, 2019

    My cat loved this wet food!

    I received a sample complimentary from PinchMe in exchange for my honest review. I was hesitant on this food at first because my cat is so picky. Also because of the coconut milk ingredient, I didn't think she would like it. But my cat loved this food! She ate it all and cried for more. I will be looking for Muse Infused Natural PatĂŠ Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk when I shop for wet food for my cat from now on.

    Was this review helpful?
    • chante_NY_4xttc
    • February 26, 2019

    My cat love it

    Thank you for sending me the The sample of Muse he loved the Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a touch of Coconut Milk

    Was this review helpful?
    • michelle_mont_ny_14486387
    • June 26, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They love it

    I have 2 cats. Both had some and loved it. I will purchase again.

    Was this review helpful?
    • emma_sc_14483572
    • June 28, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it

    My two cats absolutely loved Muse wet coconut oil infused cat food! They devoured it quickly and licked the bowl.

    Was this review helpful?
    • christina_tn_14139903
    • July 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Healthy wet food

    My cat loved the sample I received of muse infused with coconut milk. I love to give my cats the best possible products and this would rank up there on the list.

    Was this review helpful?
    • suzanne_NY_57kng
    • March 12, 2019

    Not even a morsel left for a mouse

    This must have been the best tasting product ever because I had 19 cats all trying to sample this one. The smell was good when I opened it so that was promising.

    Was this review helpful?
    • kelly_MI_5mnyz
    • March 11, 2019

    Love it

    I received a sample of Muse Infused natural pate recipe infused with a touch of coconut milk from Pinchme to try. I wasn’t sure how the coconut milk would go over. Well my cat loved it! She is finicky and ate this right up! I will definitely buy more of this.

    Was this review helpful?