Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • tina_il_22586423
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cats loved it

my cats loved Muse Creatables crunchy bites natural grain free bites with chicken. even my picky eater ate it all.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • mirela_mo_22311623
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Crunch bites

Recieved free sample by PinchMe and by now i must admit my cat so far likes every product by Muse.Great choice of everyday food/snack including healthy habits for a cat.Highly recommend

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • julia_id_22586107
  • May 3, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful new product

This was a great new product to try for my pet. Purchasing from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • scott_oh_22589818
  • May 30, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats got the life

We received a sample of creatables crunchy bites natural grain free bites with chicken. Muse we love you!! My cats came running as soon as I opened the package. They ate it faster then any other food I've given them. When they were finished they were crying for more. I love it when my furry babies are happy!!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • jamie_ca_14186177
  • April 21, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat likes it!

Fed my almost 1 yr old kitten the dry Muse food and mixed in 1/3 of the Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Simply Sauce packet. As soon as I opened both the food and sauce packets, cat came running so I'm guessing it smells good to her! She started eating it right away and licking the sauce up. However, I noticed later that day that she didn't care for the chunks of food (happened when the sauce dried up on the dry food) so she flicked them out with her paws to eat the looser food. I broke the chunks up and put them back in her bowl and she ate it. Second and third days, I poured the sauce more sparingly over dry food. I would definitely get this sauce as a treat for her and really love that the dry food is grain free.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • jacinda_la_16422616
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Looks good

This three step food is really great.It looks good. Filling. Just the right amount. Perfect for every cat

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • lourie_tx_22586661
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

Received "Creatables Crunchy Bites" as a sample from #Pinchme and my cat LOVED it!!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • dee_oh_16460274
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bonnie loves

Bonnie loves the bites and will run to the kitchen when she heard the contaiber

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • miranda_id_20989597
  • May 7, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats enjoyed 5 meows

Both of my cats thoroughly enjoyed these creatable crunchy bites, and the toppers they both insist I give a 5 meow review and it's been added to the shopping list for future shopping

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • anna_tx_22313041
  • June 6, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse crunchy bites

I gave my cat Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites. He loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • whitney_wa_20847368
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MUSE CREATABLES CRUNCHY BITES

My kittens loved them. There was nothing left on the plates when I came back to check.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • christina_tx_4pp9w
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meowvulous

My senior cat love the Muse creatsbles crubchy bites -natural grain free bites with chicken flavor . The treats were so small that it made it easy for her to chew . She’s old and her teeth are not what they used to be .

Was this review helpful?