Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food

    • kim_ga_16586263
    • May 7, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    New Favorite

    My fur babies received Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken from #PinchMe. They love the flavor and and beg for more. I like that this product is healthy for them and is better nutritionally.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food

    • katy_nj_14008702
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great taste

    Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken is something that my cat really love and I feel good about giving them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food

    • norma_ky_22313592
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    I’m so glad that I finally found something that is all natural to feed my cat. My cat loves this stuff and I would definitely recommend this to anyone with cats and looking for something to natural to feed them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food

    • karen_ct_22586364
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great treat

    Muse, creatables crunchy bites were a great treat for my cats. They gobbled them right up!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food

    • lela_wi_14082671
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Lots of pure chicken

    This household was very happy to receive a free sample of the muse creator balls crunchy bites natural green free bites with chicken! The cats love the little crunchy bites and I think in part is because they are so small that they are easier to eat. One of my cats has a hard time with regular bite-size pieces of food and these were so tiny that sheesh there seem to be a lot happier with it. I love the green free ingredient list! I think Corrine makes one of my cats are pretty sick and when she had this sample a few days in a row, she wasn’t sick at all so I think I know what kind of food she needs now!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food

    • ashey_ny_16545594
    • May 10, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    good snack for the kitties

    Every night at 8:30 without fail Sophie stands at her bowl and demands treats. It's almost comical but she knows the drill (and clearly she has trained me well). Grain free is a must with "little miss pukes-a-lot" I have to keep her treats to a minimum which isn't always easy when you're giving three cats treats and some are faster than others so I throw them like I'm feeding pigeons in central park (ha!) They love these Must treats though. Total win in my book.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food

    • kristie_sc_16224028
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Muse creatables.

    My cat absolutely loved the Muse Creatables crunchy bites so much, she ate the whole sample at one sitting.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food

    • debra_nj_13545579
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great as a Treat!

    My cat loved the Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain-Free Bites with Chicken that i received as a FREE sample from PINCHme. Instead of using this sample as a meal, I gave it to my cat as a special treat. She absolutely loved them and meows whenever she hears me rustling the bag around. Adding these to my next shopping trip!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food

    • carolyn_nj_22586635
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Drool worthy treats

    The Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken can either be used as a treat, as a dry food meal or mixed into wet food. Didn't matter how I used it, as my not only finicky but fickle cat loved it. I just crinkled the bag and he came zooming into the room. Before I could even get the bag open he was drooling. He doesn't even let me get any out of the bag before sticking his face into my hand. A definate four paws up and whisker licking good cat review!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food

    • michele_az_22586326
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved them!

    I received a free sample from PinchMe. It was the Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites-Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken. My kitty Sox loved them. As soon as I opened the package, she went crazy! Ate them all.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food

    • becky_fl_22586322
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    mmmmmm

    my cats really enjoyed the flavor, im surprised because they usually dont like the chicken flavor

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food

    • tamara_tx_22312986
    • May 13, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves it!

    I am so happy to see how my cat enjoys this food. He gets so excited the second I open the bag, and keeps asking for more and more!

    Was this review helpful?