Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
91%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.39

Average Rating

Total Reviews
302,790

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
593

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food

    • chera_ca_22528205
    • April 27, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product my cat loved it

    Muse brand was great! My cats loved it! I would def recommend this product to my friends

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food

    • jennifer_nc_22312315
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it

    Muse is going to be a new food for my cats. Like the fact it is grain free.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food

    • candy_wa_22485017
    • April 21, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love this new taste

    I like the brand muse because it is under a big brand actually. Got creatables crunchy bites natural grain free bites with chicken and it saves me lots of time to prepare food for her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food

    • sarah_wi_16263134
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    a great crunchy treat!

    This Muse Creatables Crunch Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Salmon was a great addition to the diet of both my cats, and complimented the trio of Creatables products quite well! I split the can I received and sprinkled some of these on top. The next time, I used the pouch of Natural Salmon Gravy and mixed it with the crunchy bites. Both of my cats loves all the products, and I was elated that my older, puke-prone kitty kept everything down with no issues. We’ll definitely be adding all of these products to their diet!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food

    • lisa_pa_16144597
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love these little bites!!

    My cat absolutely loved these. She just had some teeth pulled and these little bites were easier for her to eat then bigger treats. Even after she healed, she still preferred these.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food

    • jaime_mi_22585905
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    AMUSEMENT, Ahhhmazing! Meow!

    (My cat and) I recieved a free sample of Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken, courtesy of PinchMe. Stevie, my two year old tabby, and I absolutely love the Creatables concept; I mixed the Crunchy Bites with Creatables Simply Sauce Natural Chicken Gravy with Carrots, and she was face deep in her dish until every bite was gone. She normally eats Purina Complete Cat Chow but Muse will definitely be on our shopping list from now on!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food

    • al_tn_22484949
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fantadtic

    Muse Creatables Crunch Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Salmon made the cats very happy. They seemed to enjoy the taste and texture.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food

    • kathy_ny_22589212
    • May 6, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved em

    I put the Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Salmon in the bowl and within a matter of 2 minutes it was gone. My cats were looking for more.They thought it was a treat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food

    • alexander_fl_22398263
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love them bites

    I recieved a sample of Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites- Natuaral Grain Free Bites with Chicken both my cats gobbled it up, they loved it . I will definitely be picking up some more for them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food

    • megan_wa_16331985
    • June 11, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fun to Mix in to Switch Up Feeding Time!

    I recieved the Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites in Chicken flavor to sample and give my honest review. My cats usually love any dry food products and this was no exception! But I love the fact that I can switch up the flavors my cat gets without the digestive upset of switching a food. I highly reccomend this for some Variety for your feline family member!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food

    • sylathia_ga_16304961
    • April 30, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They liked it

    My cats liked them. I like that they pieces are so small and cute!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food

    • brittany_ny_22312444
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy Kitty

    My cat really loves the Muse Creatables Crunch Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Salmon so of course I do too. I like that he's happy since his favorite flavor to eat has always been salmon but that these treats are actually natural, contain essential nutrients, and real salmon is the main ingredient so I feel good about giving them to my fur baby. They can be used as a simple treat or mixed with other wet or dry foods to make a fun meal. If you like to pamper your furry family members this is a great way to go. I received this sample free from pinchme but will definitely be purchasing more soon.

    Was this review helpful?