Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • patty_ca_22586725
  • May 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Crunchy Bites

I received a free sample of Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites -Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken from Pinchme and my cat gobbled it down. My cat really seemed to love the taste of this cat food and I loved how simple it was to give to him. This sample was gone in a flash.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • victoria__ny_22312347
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

My cat loved muse creatables crunchy bites-natural grain free bites with chicken

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • kelly_mi_13974414
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love These!!

Received Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites natural grain free with chicken from Pinchme for my cat to try. She loved them! She is very finicky but I put a few down for her and she ate them right up. No problems afterwards. Will definitely put these on the grocery list for her.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • glori_nv_14015101
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great taste my cats crave

Creatable Crunchy Bites Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken tasted extremely good according to my cats. They devoured the food heartily and did not leave a single morsel behind. I look forward to purchasing this product again and again.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • lori_ok_22525863
  • April 28, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse cat food

My cat absolutely love the muse creatable crunchy bites natural grain free bites with chicken

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • kimberly__ga_22311512
  • May 17, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Something different

My cat did enjoy the Creatables product - the bites plus the sauce. It was different for her and I thought more of a treat than a daily meal. Texture was good, smell was good and she ate it all. It is something we can move into our routine.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • julie_me_16155548
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites

I received a free sample of Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken from Pinchme. Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites had a pleasant smell and texture. My cats really enjoyed this food and gobbled it right up. I will definitely purchase this for them in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • isabella_oh_22586543
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He loves it

My cat loved the sample of Muse Creatables Crunchy Chicken Bites! We have been giving him a few every now and then and he eats them up like they're his favorite treats!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • amanda_ca_21920792
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

CAT DELIGHT

I received a free sample of MUSE CREATABLES CRUNCHY BITES - NATURAL GRAIN FREE BITES WITH CHICKEN from PINCHme. My cat loved these crunchy bites. I did as the package said and mixed it with Muse's meat flakes and gravy and it was a hit. My cat was circling my legs because she was intrigued by the scent alone. She also liked the crunches as a treat alone. I would recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • denise_la_22313248
  • May 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved

My dogs loved the Muse Creatables Crunch Bites- Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken and ate all of it.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • amber_mi_16434457
  • May 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love!!!

This is really different but my cats really loved it of course they love everything.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • yaellis_oh_22314092
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cretables crunchy bites

I really loved this its so awesome my cats loved them..I really recommend it to all the cat loves...I sure be buying this treats for my cats..

Was this review helpful?