Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • cassidae_mo_14434515
    • July 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cooper is a fan!

    Our cat copper loved his dish. I was pleased to know I was offering him better food options.

    Was this review helpful?
    • erica__mn_22586225
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wonderful!

    My cat has a food allergy and is also a picky eater. She absolutely LOVED this food. We ended up buying her more.

    Was this review helpful?
    • olga_CA_7nwy4
    • March 12, 2019

    Cats love it

    My cat really likes Muse Infused natural Pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk. She really enjoy it. Very fancy flavor choices and good portion size.

    Was this review helpful?
    • antonina_mn_16430138
    • July 17, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummymeoww

    Muse Infused was gone in 3 sec. do I have to say more? Awesome meal for my cats, amazing nutrition. Great choice to keep my cats healthy.

    Was this review helpful?
    • patricia_FL_857pt
    • March 12, 2019

    Was this review helpful?
    • sophie_mn_14409861
    • July 14, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy

    My cats fought over this product. They must have lived the taste of it.

    Was this review helpful?
    • jessica_oh_14060645
    • July 6, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty loved it!

    My cat absolutely loves the Muse infused product. He went crazy over it. I definitely will be purchasing.

    Was this review helpful?
    • karolyn_tn_22522596
    • April 19, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats like it

    Cats really like this one. Will be buying in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
    • nastassja_mi_22499007
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat Really Loved

    Prier to receiving this free sample from PinchMe I had never heard of the brand Muse before and am not sure if I’ve ever seen it in stores but now I am going to try to locate it in stores. My cat really seemed to enjoy it because the moment I put it down she devoured it which I’ve never seen her do before.

    Was this review helpful?
    • april_ia_13989063
    • June 25, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved

    Cat loved it scarfed it down. It didn't smell as bad as normal wet cat food we buy which is a plus

    Was this review helpful?
    • michelle_NY_5pdlv
    • March 16, 2019

    Love !!

    He loved it finished it before I can put the bowl down completely

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • Teresa
    • June 24, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Butner, NC

    Wonderful Taste!!

    I have a 2 yr. old ragdoll and 16 yr. old blue mackerel tabby. They both REALLY love this flavor, as well as the others also. I feed them a variety of flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?