Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food

    • heather_ga_22586022
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Awesome!!!!

    I received MUSE CREATABLES CRUNCHY BITES - NATURAL GRAIN FREE BITES WITH CHICKEN, from PINCHme, for free in exchange for my opinion. My cat really enjoyed this product! I love that they have the other products to go with this, so that I can create a meal for her in different ways!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food

    • lisa_tn_16014501
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummmmm!

    I was given a free sample of Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken, in return for my honest review by PinchMe . My cat loved this as I mixed it with the other Muse Creatables. I could tell how excited she was and she really finished it quickly.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food

    • jan_ga_16290372
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat liked them!

    I received a sample of MUSE CREATABLES CRUNCHY BITES NATURAL GRAIN FREE BITES WITH CHICKEN from PinchMe. I added it to my cat's food and she loved it. I would recommend this to other cat owners.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food

    • jewel_ny_22317005
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cats loved this Muse product!

    My cats loved "Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites!" They begged for more!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food

    • mikahla_oh_22585906
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    An afternoon snack for my annoying cat

    I received a free sample to try of MUSE CREATABLES CRUNCHY BITES - NATURAL GRAIN FREE BITES WITH CHICKEN from PinchMe! In the early morning or late night I would give me cat a treat to hold her over and allow me to sleep. She loved it! And I got my beauty sleep too!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food

    • stacy_me_21891279
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Muse Creatables

    My cat loved the sample of Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken. Now they want me to start buting it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food

    • katie_fl_22484982
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love these!

    Honestly these Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken are my cats new favorite snack! They just can't get enough of them!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food

    • terri_ca_22524917
    • May 13, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Josie thinks these are treats!

    I have three cats (all indoors) and they all eat and appear to like Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken. All three absolutely love the gravy that goes on top best, but one cat, Josie, LOVES these and thinks they are treats!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food

    • jessica_mi_9d8mg
    • June 17, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They loved it!

    My pets love their sample of the muse creatable crunchy bites natural grain free bites with chicken

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food

    • candi_wa_22586731
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats LOVED this!

    Muse sent me a free sample of Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken and my cats went nuts over it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food

    • candace_ca_22586728
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    CREATABLES CRUNCHY BITES - awesome

    CREATABLES CRUNCHY BITES - awesome Kitty can't get enough of the CREATABLES CRUNCHY BITES. She thinks they are awesome. She comes running when she hears the package.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food

    • jennifer_in_16343601
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good cat food

    I received a sample of Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken from Pinch Me, the kittens loved it. We will definitely buy this in the future for them.

    Was this review helpful?