Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
91%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.39

Average Rating

Total Reviews
302,790

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
593

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • hayley__ky_14030458
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Was this review helpful?
    • casi_in_16359152
    • July 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I didn't taste it but my cat loved it

    All the animals in the house smelled it when I opened it. We feed dry but if I find it necessary to buy wet we will use this kind

    Was this review helpful?
    • lisa_il_18617366
    • May 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great value

    my cat love this food she enjoys his treat anytime I give it to him I definitely will be buying Muse wet cat food occasionally. I definitely recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?
    • March 12, 2019

    Apparently Great Taste!

    I have always trusted Purina, but this sample I received from Pinchme of Muse infused Natural Pate Recipes infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk was a real hit with my furry babies! They devoured it!

    Was this review helpful?
    • heather_tx_14468951
    • July 12, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved the taste.

    Our 11 year old cat is a little picky now he is older. He ate this wet food quickly and was interested.

    Was this review helpful?
    • amanda_fl_22588035
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it

    Muse infuses natural pare recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk is something I was looking for for my cat

    Was this review helpful?
    • meri_sue__ri_22526558
    • May 24, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fussy Cat

    We have a fussy cat and we’re trying many different foods. After trying this sample of Muse Infused Natural Pate infused with coconut milk, she won’t eat anything else. There’s not much more to say...
    The food is a nice texture and moist enough even for a senior kitty.

    Was this review helpful?
    • vanessa_de_16442130
    • June 19, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Muse infused

    Muse infused is a great product my cat loved it and at first i didn't think she would but she kept eating it.

    Was this review helpful?
    • kaela _CA_cp6xm
    • April 9, 2019

    Cat loved it!

    My cat really enjoyed the infused natural pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk by Muse. She didnt even hesitant to eat it at all.

    Was this review helpful?
    • colleen_MI_5mzjf
    • April 9, 2019

    Muse filets

    Cats really liked the Muse. I love the fact they are all natural pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk. Happy cats here.

    Was this review helpful?
    • gretchen_ct_14483376
    • July 14, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it!

    My cat instantly ate the whole can of the muse infused cat food! It was a !

    Was this review helpful?
    • nick_ME_7rzwj
    • March 5, 2019

    Fantastic product flavorful my cats enjoyed it will purchase this again

    Was this review helpful?