October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • jessica_ca_22491197
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My cat love muse infused natural pay recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk My cat is very picky but love the food I'm gonna start purchasing this now

Was this review helpful?
  • justine_il_16286391
  • June 26, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My cat tried Muse Infused wet cat food and he loved it! He ate every last bite. I feel like I can trust this brand of cat food becauae it is made with quality ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
  • MrRD
  • July 11, 2018

The herd loved it

Bought a few cans and the scarfed it down and would definitely buy more

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • nakyra_NY_9qk4r
  • February 27, 2019

Muse by Purina

My cat likes everything but I was surprise to see she ate all the food out the can . I am buying this

Was this review helpful?
  • courtney_ca_14408604
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Wet Cat Food

We buy wet cat food for emergencies and sometimes to give to our cat as a treat since he does not like normal treats. He really enjoyed this cat food by Muse called infused. He ate it all and I am glad I found a treat for him.

Was this review helpful?
  • lanna_CA_6spt2
  • February 26, 2019

Cat ate it up

My cat loved this food. I felt good giving it to him knowing it was good for him!

Was this review helpful?
  • debbie_mo_16589442
  • July 12, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Recommended Product

Muse infused-Natural Pate is a great product and the cat loves it. Loved receiving this product in my pinchme box. Would definitely buy, definitely would recommend this product to others.

Was this review helpful?
  • angela_mo_22524774
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved

My cats both absolutely adored this can of food. They actually had to fight to get the last bite and they are both extremely picky so that says alot

Was this review helpful?
  • susan_ar_16365559
  • July 12, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves Muse

The Muse Infused cat food is such a great idea. My cat loves it. Pinch me sent me a sample to try before I buy.

Was this review helpful?
  • angelica_ma_17530081
  • May 16, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitten loved it

I received a free sample of muse infused natural pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk for the purpose of my review. I thought that this was a wonderful healthy dish to be serving to my new kitten. She had tried cat foods before but nothing like this and the minute i cracked the can open she was crying out for it. She gobbled it up in just a few minutes and i could tell she was satisfied and full. I completely recommend this product and the muse product line because of the high quality healthy ingredients plus the fact that your cats will be extremely happy with it.

Was this review helpful?
  • melissa _PA_6jfy9
  • March 12, 2019

Muse cat food

My two Siamese cats really liked it and were pushing at each other to get a taste.

Was this review helpful?
  • regina_TX_84glv
  • March 12, 2019

Muse -Natural Pate Recipes

Muse -Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk sounds like it would taste good but I'm not a cat.

Was this review helpful?