Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • charlene_il_22491384
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

love this

Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk is amazing!

Was this review helpful?
  • jay_ca_13981940
  • July 5, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Approved

I was surprised to see the ingredient in this cat food. However, Muse Infused – Natural Paté Recipes Infused with a touch of coconut milk was a product I really wanted to try with my cats because of the benefits from coconut. I recently learned that coconut oil was a good source to keep my cat’s skin from becoming dry specially in the weather that is too dry or too cold. I am glad to see there is a good that has coconut milk which seems safe for them too. The food itself its very fragrant but not bad. A little can was enough to feed my two cats. They barely sniffed it before eating it which is rare for one of them. The male tends to be really picky but he was even asking for more. I see myself buying them this on occasion. I received a free product from PINCHme.

Was this review helpful?
  • aiyona_md_16165139
  • June 20, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

My cats loved it! One of them doesn't like wet cat food,but he enjoyed this!

Was this review helpful?
  • elizabeth_NJ_6glkt
  • March 13, 2019

Was this review helpful?
  • christine_fl_22498967
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

good food

my cat loved this and it has an inteesting thing the touch of coconut i feel it is hydrationg and good for her

Was this review helpful?
  • dimond_GA_c87cb
  • February 26, 2019

Cat lover

My cat loved this product and I love that it has coconut milk in it to make it a little special

Was this review helpful?
  • geraldine_NC_77sxv
  • April 12, 2019

tasted so good

Sonny just loved it!!! He licked the plate clean!!

Was this review helpful?
  • amanda_IL_9mzxm
  • April 19, 2019

Pets love it

Muse is a great product my dogs ate every bit of it and thier was no message to clean up!

Was this review helpful?
  • Acraft
  • August 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Bessemer City, NC, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I got a sample from pinch me. My kitten loved this product. She went crazy for it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • kiri_nh_22587981
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best Cat Food!

My cat absolutely loved this Muse Infused Natural Pate!! The recipe says infused with a touch of coconut milk and it was a flavor my cat REALLY enjoyed!!! This is definitely our new cat food for sure!!! The ingredients are amazing too!!

Was this review helpful?
  • kayla_MD_c6plv
  • March 12, 2019

If it were bad, I would have remembered it

I've received so many Muse products lately with either coupons or samples from in-store events, so I can't actually place the Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk. I know when my girls hate something, I will commit it to memory to not purchase again, so I would recommend this one. - Average Crazy Cat Lady

Was this review helpful?
  • trelsa_tx_14417693
  • June 30, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Kitty

My kitten loved the coconut infused Muse cat food!! I tried him on other wet foods but he barely ate much. He gobbled the infused Muse and slept like a baby!

Was this review helpful?