Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
91%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.39

Average Rating

Total Reviews
302,790

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
593

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • amy_ms_14433116
    • July 13, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    MUSE INFUSED – NATURAL PATÉ RECIPES Ireview

    While I can't give an actual proper review for this being as I have not tasted it and have no intention of tasting it (lol)... I can say that my kitties really seemed to enjoy it. They love most any wet food though. If they could talk, I'm sure they would say they loved it. I felt good giving it to them.

    Was this review helpful?
    • kandy
    • May 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Coos Bay,OREGON
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    LOVE THE FLAVORS IN ! BOX

    THE MUSE FILET Varity Pack Cat FoodIs the right size for my cat.She lovced them all.Shes 11 and she does not get enough exercise so Im glad for the size where I dont over feed her.It is hard to ignore her she wanted more and she got 1 package of cat food per meal.

    Was this review helpful?
    • darline_ny_18617834
    • May 11, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy to my cat

    My cat is picky and she loved i will be get ting this for her love seeing a happy kitty

    Was this review helpful?
    • Jessielynne1987
    • April 14, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan, USA

    Great stuff

    I bought this stuff to try out a grain free option and my cats loved it. They wanted more after the can was gone!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • brandy_ga_22394549
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Treat

    My cats kitties loved it. I give it to them as a treat.

    Was this review helpful?
    • rachel_WV_5v5ry
    • April 10, 2019

    My Cat Can't Wait For Dinner Time!

    I received a sample of Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk, in the Chicken flavor from PinchMe to try out, complimentary. I love that it's grain-free, natural and good for my cat! I like that it's infused with coconut milk. My cat cannot wait for dinner time! When I pull the can out and open it, she hears it and comes running! She rubs her head all over me, while I'm trying to get the food in the bowl! She eagerly eats it up and wants more! I give it to her in a bowl by itself and I also like to mix it with her dry food, sometimes. She loves the taste of this food and I can't wait to let her try more flavors!

    Was this review helpful?
    • heather__va_13976490
    • June 30, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Muse Infused Cat food

    I received this sample of Muse Infused Cat Food as a freebie from PinchMe to try. My cats loved it. They wanted more. Its a good product. Would try again.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Emily123
    • August 29, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Abington, PA, United States
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    I got this as a free sample from pinch me and my cats loved it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • riki_AL_9nfld
    • April 10, 2019

    Coconut milk infused muse

    My cat loved coconut infused Muse Natural Pate! I would have never purchased it if I had not received the sample to try first.

    Was this review helpful?
    • beverly_ar_18617814
    • May 16, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Muse wet catfood in gravy

    When my sample of Muse wet catfood in gravy arrived I opened it up and gave it to my cats they loved it.

    Was this review helpful?
    • leila_ny_13608644
    • June 24, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat love it.

    I love this product Muse Infused pate because of the ingredients and variety of it. my cat really enjoy it.

    Was this review helpful?
    • christina_ok_16352713
    • July 7, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    MUSE INFUSED – NATURAL PATÉ RECIPES INFUSED

    This one wasn't for me, but for my cats! Tried out the can of MUSE INFUSED – NATURAL PATÉ RECIPES INFUSED WITH A TOUCH OF COCONUT MILK instead of their typical dry food and they nearly devoured their bowls trying to vacuum every little morsel. I think they really enjoyed this sample.

    Was this review helpful?