Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
91%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.39

Average Rating

Total Reviews
302,790

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
593

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • gina_NC_5ql8k
    • February 26, 2019

    Cat really enjoyed it

    Not sure if it was the coconut milk but my cat ate it quickly. Will try again.

    Was this review helpful?
    • melissa_ok_20217873
    • May 21, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Catfood

    Cat loves it easy to get out of can and smells
    Good and tasty !!!

    Was this review helpful?
    • alysha_oh_14453350
    • June 27, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Go for it

    I just tried the infused muse brand of wet cat food, well my kitty's did and they loved it they wanted more. I have purchased it since and I am so impressed!!

    Was this review helpful?
    • jessica_OH_5tywr
    • April 12, 2019

    Muse by Purina infused Natural Pate

    I received a free sample of Muse by Purina infused Natural Pate with a touch of coconut milk from PINCHme. My kitty really likes the Muse line. Of course, I can only review based on what my cat seems to think of it, and she ate it quickly and wanted more. Cats are strange, they change their minds constantly, but she seems to always like the Muse brand by Purina. I will definitely continue to buy this brand.

    Was this review helpful?
    • ashley_MA_7cmcl
    • April 19, 2019

    Great

    Loved this Muse Infused natural pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk

    Was this review helpful?
    • penny_ne_16357603
    • July 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    MUSE INFUSED – NATURAL PATÉ INFUSED W/COCONUT MILK

    The MUSE INFUSED – NATURAL PATÉ RECIPES INFUSED WITH A TOUCH OF COCONUT MILK that I received from pinchme.com for my honest opinion was loved by my Russian Blue cat. He gobbled it all up in a few minutes and wanted more!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Natural Ocean Fish Recipe in Broth With an Anchovy Topper Wet Cat Food

    • stephanie_ga_22311574
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Surprisingly simple

    When I first opened completely surprised of how it looked exactly as described... shredded chicken! Best of all my cat loves it!! Don’t feel guilty about this food because it’s actually the real thing!

    Was this review helpful?
    • tkd89
    • August 31, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin, United States
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cat loved it

    I received this as a free sample from pinchme for an honest review.
    my cat absolutely loves all of the flavors of these infused wet canned foods.
    I love the ingredients they use and I haven't noticed my cat getting sick with eating these either as she has had with some other brands. definitely buying again

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • lauren_PA_b66pp
    • March 12, 2019

    MUSE BY PURINA

    My cats enjoyed MUSE BY PURINA INFUSED NATURAL PATE RECIPES INFUSED WITH A TOUCH OF COCONUT MILK and were satisfied.

    Was this review helpful?
    • melissa_NH_7qnts
    • February 27, 2019

    Was this review helpful?
    • vicki_PA_5drl4
    • March 12, 2019

    My cat loves it

    I received a sample of Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk from Pinch Me and my cat really enjoyed it. He is often a picky eater, but he seems to really like Muse products. I highly recommend this brand.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Skooter
    • July 28, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Magalia, CA

    cat loves it

    she loved the taste & ate all of it! I will definitely keep buying this!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?