Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
91%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.39

Average Rating

Total Reviews
302,790

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
593

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • stephanie_il_18617696
    • May 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats DEVOURED it!

    This is by far my cat's favorite food. They were going crazy and started consuming it even before I was able to get all of it out of the can. Great cuts and morsels, moist.

    Was this review helpful?
    • erin_wa_20943043
    • July 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved

    Cats loved Muse's Infused. Though I don't typically purchase wet cat food, they thoroughly enjoyed this treat.

    Was this review helpful?
    • jessica_PA_9426z
    • February 26, 2019

    Cat liked it

    I received a free sample of Muse Natural pate recipe with a touch of coconut milk from pinch me.com. I liked that this was a natural recipe. I did think the coconut milk was weird but my cat liked it just as much as any other pate.

    Was this review helpful?
    • lisa_tx_16252334
    • July 17, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat oodmuse infused

    My kitty loves this at food. He is usually dry picky it loves t

    Was this review helpful?
    • jammie_VA_5q5wq
    • February 26, 2019

    Was this review helpful?
    • sandra_nc_16423416
    • June 29, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love it

    My cats absolutely loved this food. They inhaled it as fast as they could

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • cheryl_or_14755880
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my cat loved this new muse wet food

    my cat love the new muse natural pate recipes wet canned food. she loves wet food as a special treat.

    Was this review helpful?
    • miranda_nd_22526325
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Delicious Dinner

    My furry babies absolutely love Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk!

    Every time I come home from the grocery store I swear they know they're in the bag!

    I like these because there are no artificial flavors!

    Was this review helpful?
    • theresa_tx_14414441
    • June 28, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat likes it

    My cat seemed to enjoy this brand and well continued to buy

    Was this review helpful?
    • mary_ma_14091960
    • June 19, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    My cat is my baby when I gave him this food he ate it faster then most I give him

    Was this review helpful?
    • kerri_NY_5dhpj
    • March 12, 2019

    Great!

    I received a free can of Muse infused natural pate cat food and my cat ate it quicker then any other food she has tried

    Was this review helpful?
    • jessica_FL_52q8s
    • March 11, 2019

    Meowrific!!

    My cat loved the muse cat food!! Was impressed with the wholesome savory ingredients and the texture. The pate was perfect texture and it plated perfect also.

    Was this review helpful?